We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious pizza! Sweet staff! Cute dining room!”
Review of Pizza My Way

Pizza My Way
Ranked #33 of 79 Restaurants in Pacific Grove
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Delivery
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza! Sweet staff! Cute dining room!”
Reviewed November 17, 2012 via mobile

Ate here the night before the big sur half marathon. Salad was awesome. Mediterranean pizza was fantastic. very attentive and kind staff. Super experience.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pkp67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    16
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Somerville, NJ
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Gluten Free Pizza was to die for”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We stopped in here after a drive through 17mi drive and were starving. We were after the lunch rush and had the place pretty much to ourselves. Service was ok, considering it was empty. The gluten free pizza was absolutely to die for. My husband had the regular cheese and said it was great as well. I strongly recommend!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank goalgirl66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good but too pricey”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Ordered a large 3 topping thin crust for take out, it was very tasty but not a very good value in my opinion. The quality of the crust, cheese, sauce and toppings were good but for a "large" pizza, that is really more of a medium in comparison to other restaurants, $24 is a little steep. Maybe feeds 2 adults.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MontereyMo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aliso Viejo, California
Level Contributor
113 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza, casual setting”
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Conveniently located across the road from Safeway, TJs and Blockbuster in Pacific Grove. The food is delicious and good value. The vegetarian pizza is really good. The atmosphere is very casual so you can take your kids without any worries. Good alternative to Gianni's if you want to avoid the crowds and have a change. Service is friendly. Parking available right in front of the restaurant.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MaikoG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Chicken Masterpiece is a Masterpiece”
Reviewed April 3, 2012

This is some of the best pizza and with the most unique flavours that we've ever tasted. We always take-out a large half Chicken Masterpiece and half Shrimp Lovers with lemon and black pepper. The crust is a nice medium weight and the white sauce on these pizzas really compliments the flavour of the toppings.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MSetter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza My Way also viewed

Pacific Grove, Monterey County
 
Monterey, Monterey County
 

Been to Pizza My Way? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing