We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveler rating
116
96
42
14
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
96
42
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chapman university continental breakfast stores and restaurants place to stay front office double bed rooms are clean within walking distance easy access great price waffles anaheim stadium disneyland trip angel stadium motel bw pillows
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 282 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Mike at the front desk greeted us with a smile as soon as my party walked through the door and had nothing but answers for us. We felt welcomed and comfortable during our entire stay and we will be back at this location next time we are in area.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Having 4 rooms booked we were accommodated with adjoining rooms and while we were only there for the evening and overnight everything was clean and well appointed. The breakfast in the morning was simple, tasty and nourishing.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

The breakfast has been upgraded. Rooms are simple yet elegant. The staff is knowledgeable and fun. I searched around the area and found that this hotel is value for your buck. I will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jerit W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

We finally found an affordable, clean and safe motel room in the Chapman area. Staff was very accommodating for guests that arrived and left at various times. We were able to easily expand our number of rooms - and then when family members changed their minds, this motel gave us credit for the rooms that we did not need.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank T6235TXlaurar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2016

The room was very clean and well furnished. Bed was a little too soft but perhaps perfect for others. Staff extremely professional and helpful. The only road noise we heard (2nd floor) was a few motorcycles on the street. Good price. Breakfast okay. Location is close to shopping.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Frances O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews