We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Orange Plaza
Nearby Hotels
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
ALO Hotel(Orange)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$179
Ayres Hotel Orange
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$99
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Motel 6 Orange - Anaheim(Orange)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveler rating
110
89
42
13
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
89
42
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschapman universitycontinental breakfaststores and restaurantscable tvnice place to stayroom was clean and comfortablebreakfast areanice poolfresh fruitwithin walking distanceeasy accessconvenient locationparking lotgreat pricesouthern californiawould stay againanaheim stadium
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 268 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Very clean motel, very nice staff. Everything you could want except a microwave and I believe there is one of those in the lobby. The room is very clean and the bed quite comfortable. Nice TV. Usually get a room on the second floor which is good for noise, but a pain for hauling suitcases up and down the stairs. Other than that really nice and very close to Chapman University.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tealie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Rooms seem to have been updated since i last stayed there 3 years ago. The price is great for the location. Staff were all very friendly, continental breakfast was a plus. I would not say it is walking distance to downtown Orange, but a short drive to the circle and Chapman University. Will consider staying again next time we are there

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

some of the hotel are not properly maintained. there are some good one's but so far there is alway something that I experience that you can complain about. Most often are the unpleasant smell of the room

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alfredo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

The overall hotel was clean, easy accessible, ample parking, the room was clean, the breakfast was good. It was quiet and just a decent place to stay I think for the money that Best Western's and Comfort Inns are usually decent places to stay. I have never had a bad experience at any of them.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Bev L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

My 98 year old mom & I appreciated the caring service from the staff. It made our stay perfect! They were patient with us when we forgot our keys in the rooms...twice!...and when we needed extra towels, etc.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Janet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews