We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/21
Wyndham$99
Priceline$99
Hotels.com$99
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
83
94
107
66
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
83
94
107
66
70
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 420 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2017

The staff of this hotel make staying here a wonderful experience. They are committed to providing the optimal level of support for any traveler irrespective of the reason they are away from home. I travel to this area regularly for business which can get to be a drag, however I look forward to my stay at the hotel because the rooms is always sparkling clean, the layout is conducive to both business activities and leisure time. I have never encountered a hotel with such distinct and consistent properties. One is almost guaranteed a comfortable, yet affordable experience. My congratulations to management and every worker on site.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank D1484LWdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2017

D1484LWdavids,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded April 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 3, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2017

The room flared up my asthma, they accused me of taking their towels, and confirmed with the housekeeper that I did not, and didn't apologize. Any it's been almost a week and my credit card has still not been refunded for a $100 deposit, which they charged the card twice for.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank srxhawo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2017

Dear srxhawo,

I am so sorry for the misunderstanding and inconvenience that you experienced because of this during your stay. The $100 deposit is for the incidental deposit which is 100% refundable to the guests if there are no damage/s is/are found on the amenities, electronics etc. in the room they stayed in. Refund will be put back to your credit card after 3-5 business days or depends on how fast your bank works. I sincerely apologized if this was not mentioned during your reservation, we will check booking procedure published online and update all information. Thank you for calling our attention for this matter and we hope to be serving you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews