We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Destinia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/21
Travelocity
Booking.com$99
Wyndham$99
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
83
94
107
66
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
83
94
107
66
70
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 420 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 27, 2017

Everyone from the desk clerks to the housekeeping staff was polite and accommodating. I asked for a room far from smoking. I was moved to the second floor. I did not smell any cigarette smoke during my entire three day stay. The breakfast was quite simple: boxed cereal, plastic wrapped pastries, apples, coffee, and juice. Our room was recently remodeled so it was clean and fresh. My only complaint was the metal frame base on both beds was quite squeaky, though I'm not sure how they could remedy this. The sushi restaurant next door was delicious. Our servers were very friendly. The hotel is very economical and just what we needed to tour colleges in the area.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2017

Dear Dawn G,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 15, 2017

Nice price..close to freeway..however if you miss the entrance and turn right you are on the freeway.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank Roxie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

Dear Roxie J,

Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to give you a five star experience and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much! The price was more than right for all it had to offer. I cannot complain about one thing. We will surely return the next time we are in this area. Thank you!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank dorant2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2017

Dear dorant2017,

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and
accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is so rewarding to hear about your five star experience at our hotel! We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews