We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/21
Wyndham$99
Priceline$99
Hotels.com$99
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
83
94
107
66
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
83
94
107
66
70
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 420 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2017

Let's get something straight right away: If you are looking for a Hyatt or Hilton experience do not stay here and then leave bad reviews. This is three-star, inexpensive hotel but a really, really nice one! Hence, the five-star review. If you want to save some money and stay in a nice, clean place, then this is the place. This is a small, older hotel that has friendly management who called me by name each time they saw me. The rooms are very clean, the beds are comfortable and the cable TV excellent. There can be a shortage of parking right out front but just 30 feet away is more parking. The free continental breakfast had excellent pastries, fruit, coffee, juice and cereal. The free WiFi seemed to work well for me. Someone built a gas station that blocked much of the front entrance so getting in and out you basically drive through the side drive of the gas station. No big deal. The freeway is nearby but I didn't hear it in my room.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank billydc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2017

Dear billydc,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. Your five star review means a lot to us! I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 27, 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 8, 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 6, 2016

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews