We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
ZenHotels.com
$97
View deal
Expedia.com$99
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com$99
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
83
94
107
66
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
83
94
107
66
70
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 420 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

The staff are friendly, the location is good. The hotel grounds are well kept, the rooms are outdated and need a remodel. My non-smoking room had burns in the bed spread and the toilet and shower were clean. It just needs an update! The pool is nice I would not recommend families to stay here long there is not place for kids.

Room tip: The rooms on the West side are quietier.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank codered202001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2016

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting this issue for improved convenience in future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Excellent location ,easy access to free way,Staff is very curtious and polite.Clean Room,All eminities are near by

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank hhc715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LBGeneralManager, Guest Relations Manager at Howard Johnson Hotel & Suites by Wyndham Orange, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your five star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share it

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews