We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ordinary...some bargains to be found, but....”

The Outlets at Orange
Ranked #1 of 28 things to do in Orange
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: The Outlets at Orange, Orange County’s only outlet shopping destination, is home to more than 120 outlet and value retail stores including Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH, Last Call by Neiman Marcus, Nordstrom Rack, Off Broadway Shoes, DKNY, Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger and more. The Outlets at Orange also offers fun and entertainment for the entire family with over 25 incredible eateries plus a Vans Skate Park, Dave & Buster's, Lucky Strike Bowling and a huge AMC 30 Theatre with IMAX.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Ordinary...some bargains to be found, but....”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

Will just say, try the other more well known outlets...
Not too many shops, only need a couple of hours at the most...

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pixie16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

573 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    247
    109
    16
    6
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
alberta
Level Contributor
256 reviews
64 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“great shopping”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

I thought the shopping here was fantastic. An outdoor shopping facility with many stores to choose from. We found a ton of stuff for great prices. There is also great restaurant dining options. Everything was well kept and felt safe and welcoming. I will return.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Monkeytoez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
“Great Service at Sketcher Store!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

The girl was very patient with me. I had two kids with me buying shoes. Would like to say thank you to her!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank instantnoodle69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
164 reviews
67 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Nice and relaxing outdoor shopping”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

Coming from Canada, I am not used to do my X-mas shopping outside in a 60's temperature.
It was a nice sunny day which allow us to enjoy the famous Californian winter.
Not as many shop as Desert Hills but my husband manages to find some very good deals.
We will definitely come back for a second visit.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank stefanny28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Do they know what a sale is?”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

I thought that the outlets would have better sales or some sales after Christmas? Americans not celebrate Boxing Day shopping like Canadians...don't expect any great savings other than the usual outlet prices.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank JenandBobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Outlets at Orange also viewed

 
Laguna Beach, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to The Outlets at Orange? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing