We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A pleasant stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
Ranked #2 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Pearl City
1 review
“A pleasant stay.”
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Military discount on rooms and free american breakfast was a great value. Hotel staff were truly professionals, rooms are well maintained and the lobby/restaurant area had a good vibe. My only suggestion for improvement would be to adjust the doors on the room so that they are not slamming shut and disturbing other guess. Overall a very pleasent stay. Will be back again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 76Jay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this review, June 18, 2014
Dear 76Jay,

Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind words about our full American breakfast, well maintained guests rooms and lobby and professional and friendly service from our staff members. We appreciate your suggestion about adjusting about the guest room doors. We are always looking to for ways to improve our hotel service and will definitely keep your suggestion in mind. Thank you again for your candid review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Sincerely,

Amy Delgadillo
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

806 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    503
    213
    52
    21
    17
See reviews for
212
123
46
297
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (223)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2014

I have stayed here many times.
Always a pleasant stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location near Ontario airport is very convenient. Clean pool and spa in beautiful courtyard.
Excellent breakfasts!!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R.j. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torrance, California
2 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Was an amazing experience, to have a double bed and a couch so my son and daugther spent a mini vacations with my wife and I
thanks so much. for everything and the food and service was exceptional, I looking forward to come back and next time bring some friends with us.

Room Tip: rooms ont the middle are awsome
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank LFG990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 9, 2014

We always stay here on our way in or out to CA. Rooms are great for a family of 5!
Full hot breakfast included. Luggage carts always available to haul your stuff. AC works great, rooms have fridge and microwaves.

Room Tip: Have not had a bad room yet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank W S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
az
1 review
Reviewed June 9, 2014

My Grandson and I enjoyed our 4 day stay. The satff were very nice. Wendy so very helpful and was very nice at check in. Great service and accommodating. Breakfast was great. Lisa gave excellent service was very friendly. Enjoyed Going down for breakfast. She Always had a smile.
Ordered room service for dinner. Was great. Just one thing, didn't like the
smell of the air freshener they use. But, over all would stay again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marinewife31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed June 2, 2014

The hotel location, accommodations and staff were excellent. I would recommend Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport to anyone needing a comfortable hotel in the Ontario, California area. Normally stay at Holiday Express on Millikan when in town now I have a new favorite place

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sweede40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Rooms for two singles are given one bed and a couch bed .... not equal for both people!!
There were NO handicap rooms available, even though requested a month before.
The meeting room was lovely!!
Breakfast was adequate, but liked the variety of breakfasts at the Costa Mesa Ayres was better - pastries, pineapple, omelets, - a longer servting time available.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank RetreatGirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Ontario Airport
3.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport

Property: Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
Address: 1945 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761-2116
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Ontario
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#2 Best Value Hotel in Ontario
#2 Family Hotel in Ontario
#3 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport, formerly the Ayres Hotel & Suites, is a delightful combination of warm hospitality and modern convenience in a premier Southern California location. Whether you're here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you'll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well-lit work desks and Wifi, iHomes, hairdryers, curved shower rods, and hookless shower curtains. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast. Many of our 167 guest rooms also open to the beautiful courtyard, which offers a calming respite to the weary traveler. Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport is right where you need to be in Ontario, California. Engage in some retail therapy at the Inland Empire's primary tourist attraction, the renowned Ontario Mills Mall. Conveniently located within walking distance, the Ontario Convention Center plays host to many expos and events that are of high popularity among guests. After the events stay in and relax at the fabulous Courtyard Grille, located right in the hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Hotel And Suites Ontario Airport / Convention Center
Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport / Ontario
Ayres Hotel Ontario Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing