We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Won't stay anywhere else”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
Ranked #2 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed January 4, 2004

Great Hotel, Beautifully decorated. We were to stay at a nearby name hotel and a friend recommend this hotel. Free Breakfast and evening beverages ...The best value rates in the Enland Empire area. Right by the convention center and the Ontario Airport. You can't beat it. 5 star service

5  Thank djy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (837)
There are newer reviews for Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

823 - 829 of 837 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
210
Reviewed June 4, 2003

Country Suites in Ontario was extremely comfortable. We stayed there on the last leg of our vacation and were impressed by this hotel. Great value. We would definitely stay there again. Bill & Stacey

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed February 24, 2002

I stayed at the Country Suites by Ayres - Ontario. Expedia had great prices.

The rooms were wonderfully decorated and all are jr suites. I had a king bed in one room with a sofa sleeper (full size) in the other room. The room was divided by a high wall that covered 3/4 of the opening between the two rooms. There were 2 tvs with inroom movies and video games but the cable station selection was limited.

There is a cooked to order breakfast downstairs from 7-9am. You choose from several items including eggs, pancakes, french toast and they cook it for you. There is fruit, cereal, coffee . . .It is somewhat self serve but much better than you standard continental breakfast.

Roomservice is also good but only runs from 4-10pm.

They have a free airport van and shuttles to Ontario Mills for shopping.

26  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank shanniejjjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark P, Manager at Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pitu M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark P, Manager at Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bonnerkerl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AzureOntario, Manager at Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AzureOntario, Manager at Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
3.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport

Address: 1945 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761-2116
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Ontario
#2 Family Hotel in Ontario
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#2 Best Value Hotel in Ontario
#3 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: $105 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 167
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport, formerly the Ayres Hotel & Suites, is a delightful combination of warm hospitality and modern convenience in a premier Southern California location. Whether you're here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you'll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well-lit work desks and Wifi, iHomes, hairdryers, curved shower rods, and hookless shower curtains. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast. Many of our 167 guest rooms also open to the beautiful courtyard, which offers a calming respite to the weary traveler. Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport is right where you need to be in Ontario, California. Engage in some retail therapy at the Inland Empire's primary tourist attraction, the renowned Ontario Mills Mall. Conveniently located within walking distance, the Ontario Convention Center plays host to many expos and events that are of high popularity among guests. After the events stay in and relax at the fabulous Courtyard Grille, located right in the hotel! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport / Ontario
Ayres Hotel And Suites Ontario Airport / Convention Center
Ayres Hotel Ontario Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing