We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awfuk experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Ontario Airport
Ranked #29 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
A Wyndham traveler
kingman, az.
1
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

144 - 150 of 174 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2013

I would never stay here or at a Days Inn again. Property is ghetto, next to a liquor store, anyone can access all rooms, found condom wrapper on top of bed..... Night check in is outside window, right next to the liquor store, people loitering outside hotel. No more Days Inn for me, last one I stayed at had towels that were like sandpaper, but decided to give Days Inn another shot, price is cheap but it is exactly what you get!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Garrett T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank cometkatt
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

With the name Days Inn over the building, we expected a decent room for the price we paid. First, after receiving the key, we opened the door to the room and was greeted with the awful smell of urine. Went back to get another room and the worker at the desk was very rude. We reminded him that I was disabled and needed a first floor room and he gave us a third floor room. Went to the second room and when we opened door, once again greeted with the smell of mildew. While we where checking the second room, the desk clerk went to the first room and just sprayed something in the room(sorry for the next people who got that room.) Once again, we went to the clerk to ask for another room and before we even tried to ask, the clerk rudely said he was not going to give us another room and just threw our money at my wife and mother in law. I went to the window to confront him for throwing the money at my wife and mother in law and being so rude and he didn't even bother to look at me and told me just to leave.

I would like to ask all military, retired, active, reserve and guard to stay away from this place. The clerk was a foreigner who could hardly speak English and had no respect for a disabled veteren who just wanted a decent place to stay the night for his family.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sgtepi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

I checked in to this place and left about 2 hours later. This place is a dump. Rooms are bad, I couldn't lock the room door, and the door frame was broken as if someone had broken in.
Burns on the tables and carpet. Parking lot had junk cars in it. The room smelled like something had died in it.

I will never stay at a hotel this bad!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 487JimP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Troy G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport
0.8 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
181 reviews
1.1 mi away
Knights Inn Ontario
Knights Inn Ontario
#32 of 41 in Ontario
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
1.2 mi away
Motel 6 Ontario
Motel 6 Ontario
#33 of 41 in Ontario
35 reviews
3.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Ontario Airport

Address: 1405 E 4th St, I-10 & 4th Street, Ontario, CA 91764-2633
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range: $58 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Ontario Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing