We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Ranked #13 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Reviewed October 23, 2013

We came out to see our daughters and go to one of their baby showers. The hotel was easy to get to, great location for shopping and food, not to mention away for the rush of Disneyland, but still close enough to get to those locations. Hotel was clean, food was good, and staff was very nice. Only bad problem, missed social hour by 3 minutes and had to pay for our drinks.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (631)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

509 - 515 of 631 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2013

Cockroaches, spiders, mold, shower handle broke off in my hand; the sink faucet would not turn off; the water pressure was horrible; walls patched, cable TV did not work; the internet password provided by the hotel did not work, ugly carpet. There was trash on the grounds; landscaping was in disrepair. Need I say more. BUYER BEWARE!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank George A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

We have discovered this hotel is a great place to stay on our way to Mexico. It's right off I-10 so it's very convenient. They take pets, it's clean, there is a bar and restaurant on site and a pool and hot tub. They give you a real coffee mug in your room, but you only get one :(, We have stayed here several times and enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 252beckya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Great hotel for the price, service and accomadations! Would highly reccommend for a stay whether it's for business or pleasure. With free breakfast and cocktails...you can't pass it up. And it's pet friendly! Great location as well, close by to a lot of restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Can't beat the price, but the rooms are dated. Mine had peeling paint on walls and ceiling, peeling and torn wallpaper, and I looked out on a roof where I could see the air conditioning units. They were covered with dirt at the intakes. The largest one had suffered removal of its intake cover, so I could see the filthy filters hanging out. They look like they had never been replaced in 40 years or so. They were solid dirt.

The furniture is beat up and outdated, and the sofa had rips in the fabric.

The bed was comfortable enough, though and I slept well, which is the main thing.

The best part about this stay was that I got in a few minutes before 9 pm when the kitchen closes, but they allowed my coworker and I to order from the dinner menu and sit in the lounge. I had beef short ribs with green beans, rice and a mixed salad. The ribs were boneless, a generous portion, and very tender, with a good sauce. The beans were fresh and fairly crisp, and the salad was a decent mix of greens and tomato. My coworker had the philly sandwich, served with onion rings and french fries. A lot of carbs! The meat was a little skimpy, but tasty. Overall we enjoyed the meal and the price was reasonable.

Breakfast is free, but fairly blah - a variety of items though.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pkrissel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

For starters neither of our hotel room phones worked and there were two! The smoke detector was broken and dangling from the wall! Black mold was actually found in our shower which clearly is a health hazard!!! When we opened the sofa bed dirty sheets were still on the bed and they found a cheetoh puff inside! The hotel general manager Peter Niles was most unhelpful and it was like pulling hairs to get clean towels. We actually had to take towels from a maid after asking the front desk (mind you I'm walking to the front desk everytime I need something because THE PHONES DONT WORK) to please send some over. The maid comes to our room for a second time at 11AM to see if she can clean (mind you check out is at noon) and tells us we can't have towels ... that she doesn't have any ... funny my friend took two off her cart though! I would wish this hotel on anyone ... might as well be a motel ... a snooty fox or something! UGH Choose anything else but this hotel! AWFUL!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Candace D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

I ended up choosing this hotel because of its location, price and free breakfast, to be honest it wasnt my first option but Im very happy with it.

Its close to the Intl Ontario Airport (15min or less), for me it was a great option for visiting clients and near a bunch of restaurants. Apprently its near the Ontario Mills Mall.

Outdoor pool, family oriented, has a fitness center, staff were always friendly and helpful, It could use an update but overall its a good option.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guillermo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
1.9 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario, A Trademark Collection Hotel
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
2.1 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
179 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Address: 3400 Shelby St, Ontario, CA 91764-4873
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range: $78 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western InnSuites Hotel & Suites Airport/Southern California nestled in the suburbs of dynamic Los Angeles, features newly refurbished Studio InnSuites and two-room Executive/Family Suites plus romantic Presidential Jacuzzi Suites. Whether you are a frequent guest or this is your first visit to InnSuites Hotel & Suites, it is InnSuites' commitment to provide the exceptional value, service, and “Home Suite Home” facilities you expect when you travel. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary hot California breakfast buffet featuring healthy fruit, cereal, scrambled eggs, tasty sausage, potatoes, biscuits, gravy and homemade Belgian waffles, plus free Hi-Speed internet along with a free afternoon social hour to relax and meet new friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel Ontario
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel And Suites
Best Western Ontario
Ontario Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing