We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fair lodging near Ontario Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Ranked #14 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Reviewed October 29, 2011

My flight was canceled and so I needed to stay close to the Ontario airport. I decided to stay at this Best Western since I have had many good experiences at other locations. The prices were fair, the front desk was quick and efficient, and the service was of normal standards. The rooms, while nothing luxurious, were well-kept. Comfortable bed, lots of space (including a little sofa area), and it was mostly clean (if not just a tad dusty). I wasn't that impressed with the amenities although they do have a pool if you are into that sort of thing. We had a strange smell come from the AC unit, but the weather was nice so we just left it off. A decent stay for business travelers or those looking for lodging before heading to the airport.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MissFranberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (618)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

555 - 561 of 619 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2011

If you're here for business and on a low budget, this may do. Location is convenient, very close to the airport. The property is clean, rooms are spacious. But the airconditioner didn't seem to work, I had it in the coldest setting and was sweating all night! The buffet breakfast dishes were bland, questionable freshness, and they didn't refill the buffet table often enough but given the quality of the food, maybe just as well. Overall, if you just want a clean bed to sleep on, this will do, assuming the price is right, however.

Room Tip: Stay away from rooms facing the pool area, it could be noisy when kids and families are around there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank x2fr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Checked into room with toilet paper used, soap wrappers opened and the main light guard to the room detached with screws and wires hanging out. Called the front office and the only option was to move to a smoking room- we decided to stay after they promised to repair the problem. Five hours later we returned to the room with nothing changed. Stay elsewhere, or don't expect any customer service here.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Unclemando7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

I have stayed at this hotel twice before and now all three times have been a dream come true. It truly is a 5 star all around experience. If you want an afforable stay, near the airport, then look no further. The hotel and all it's componets are beautiful, clean, elegant. The breakfast, happy hour and dinner are delicious and plentiful. 2 free drinks during the happy hour! How fun! The staff is friendly and well versed. Super clean, modern, huge flat screen TV's in each room. Cute little suites, with couches and desks.

Really, you can't ask for more for an average of $75 a night.

Come stay here, it's awesome!

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jbird1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

It was great, convenient to shopping, restaurants, it was everything we were loking for. We had a week off & we went on priceline.com & got the room for 45.00 a night, & we stayed 7 nights. We travel all around the world remodeling Lowes, JoAnn fabrics, Walmart, so if we aer lucky to have a week off , we want to be able to do what we want to, so its nice to be in a hotel that offers it all. They had a hot breakfast buffet.

Room Tip: go on priceline.com
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siskare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Stayed at the Ontario Best Western Inn and Suites to go shopping and have dinner at the Bass Pro Shop near Victoria Gardens. Close drive, relaxing environment at the hotel and close to Victoria Gardens.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dsd1101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

We stayed one night. I was impressed with how clean the property was and the rooms appeared very nice. Our trouble began when we went to bed. Our air condition did not work properly and it was hot all night. It was too early in the am to call and get a room change so we stuck it out. In the morning we went to get in the shower and the knob broke of in my hand when I turned it on. I had to get dressed and ask for another room to shower in. If you need an overnight stay it's a clean hotel near the airp;ort, but its still the same old hotel on the inside.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isherbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
1.9 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario, A Trademark Collection Hotel
2.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.2 mi away
Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center
1.9 mi away
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
#25 of 41 in Ontario
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Address: 3400 Shelby St, Ontario, CA 91764-4873
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range: $87 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western InnSuites Hotel & Suites Airport/Southern California nestled in the suburbs of dynamic Los Angeles, features newly refurbished Studio InnSuites and two-room Executive/Family Suites plus romantic Presidential Jacuzzi Suites. Whether you are a frequent guest or this is your first visit to InnSuites Hotel & Suites, it is InnSuites' commitment to provide the exceptional value, service, and “Home Suite Home” facilities you expect when you travel. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary hot California breakfast buffet featuring healthy fruit, cereal, scrambled eggs, tasty sausage, potatoes, biscuits, gravy and homemade Belgian waffles, plus free Hi-Speed internet along with a free afternoon social hour to relax and meet new friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel Ontario
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel And Suites
Best Western Ontario
Ontario Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing