We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fine for a short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Ontario Airport
Ranked #11 of 42 Hotels in Ontario
San Francisco, California
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Fine for a short stay”
Reviewed August 26, 2005

We stayed here for one night two years ago (August 2003). The hotel is fine; there is plenty of free parking, a nice pool, and the complimentary breakfast was AWESOME! The staff at the front desk was nice, and helpful. The location is good, as it is near many restaurants, near car rental returns, and near the Ontario Airport. I would recommend this hotel to any traveller who has a short stay in Ontario. I would stay there again!

Stayed August 2003
Helpful?
3 Thank Island_Traveler_SF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

354 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    105
    47
    30
    17
See reviews for
100
56
35
121
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reading, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2005

Had expected a much different experience after reading the prior review, but was pleasantly surprised. Room was clean, comfortable, and worth the money for the area. Customer Service was pleasant and accomodating. This location has a Fly, Park, and Stay program that they don't advertise-- it's one of the cheapest in the area at 89.00/night for unlimited parking and a hotel room either on your return or prior to flying out. It's just a bit more expensive than parking at the airport (approx 20.00 more) but was worth the extra money due to our late flight arrival and our need to return back to the area in the AM. Would definitely stay again and/or recommend to others.

  • Stayed August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank hiking10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western PL... O, Manager at Best Western Plus Ontario Airport, responded to this review, May 24, 2017
We want to "Thank You" for giving us a chance. We are very pleased that we were able to provide you the Park, Sleep and Fly package and that everything worked out.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2004

Forget about a welcome smile and fond memories. The front desk staff never smile, never say hello. One particular staff named Noah messed up our booking and billing. Gave us a smaller room (3 adults and a 4 yr old). We had to transfer rooms 3 times when we were checking in and we had 6 luggages.

At check out we were billed for our 800 calls, overcharged us for our roll away bed and could never give us a firm reply to our queries.

I'd never come back to this hotel ever. We were there from Oct. 16-20, 2004.

  • Stayed October 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
13 Thank deputy_tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Best Western PL... O, General Manager at Best Western Plus Ontario Airport, responded to this review, May 24, 2017
Hello, I just wanted to check to make sure this response was for our hotel. We do not have a staff member named Noah that has ever worked for our hotel. It also states that you were at our property since 2004 of October? Our property does not have nor allow extends stays. We take all of our comments very seriously. Please reach back to us. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.2 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
3.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
0.5 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#20 of 42 in Ontario
172 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Ontario Airport

Property: Best Western Plus Ontario Airport
Address: 209 North Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-4427 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Best Western, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing