We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for one night.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport
Ranked #12 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Arizona
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great for one night.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2011

The rooms are clean, large, and comfortable. The noise from the airport and trains are not noticeable on the weekend. The mini fridge is a nice plus. There is a grocery store a couple miles away. I was worried a bit about the gap underneath the door, but the AC works well.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mjb25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    97
    42
    29
    16
See reviews for
92
51
34
105
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Oregon
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2011

The staff here could not be more helpful. The hotel is clean, quiet and safe. Minutes from Ontario Airport with a free shuttle.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ONEINTENMAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saginaw, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2011

I am a collegiate track & field coach who travels with 12 - 40 athletes at any given time. This was our second time coming to BW ontario. Again, the service was superior! Their Director of Sales is a great communicator and very detailed-oriented. She even helped us locate a large van to rent for our trip back and forth to the competition. The rooms are very clean and smell so fresh. If you are looking for a comfortable sleep with a nice pool, complimentary breakfast, tons of food places around and free internet for a very reasonable price. This is your place! It's even right by the highway(US-10) for easy access to major cities.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kibatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2011

Had a 6:15am flight so just stayed one night. Our room was very nice and clean, up to date with nice bedding, flat screen tv, etc. Nice front desk help, quick and friendly. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pxydst55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Centro
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2011

Nine ladies traveled to Ontario to attend the Quilt show. Our accomaditions at this Hotel were excellent from arrival to departure. The staff was very helpful to us. Our room was clean and fully fuctional. The other ladie's rooms had some plumbing issures, and the staff quickly moved them to different rooms. The shuttle bus to and from the quilt show was always very prompt and taking us back and forth. I will make plans to return to this hotel.
I appreciated the staff's willingness to make sure that we were well taken care of. T

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gwormell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2011

The best "Best Western" rooms we have ever stayed in. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay there again next year. The rooms were very clean and the continental breakfast was great.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank swimbase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2010

To see is to believed ! This hotel was rescently done a major renovations. I like the hotel designs from the lobby, room and breakfast area. My room was big, spotless clean from the floor, walls and ceilings. Small refrigirator is a big plus for my medication. You should try there flat screen TV, so many slection of sports and movie channels. I gave them A+/ HD clear picture . The most important, all hotel staff are very friendly and make me feel I was home.

Merry Christmas Best Western staff ! will see you next year!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 60864Tripadvise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.1 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.5 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
4.0 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport
Address: 209 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-4427
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing