We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$179
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$110
$99
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ontario Airport Inn(Ontario)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,404)
Filter reviews
1,404 results
Traveler rating
617
395
218
104
70
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
395
218
104
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treemain buildingfront deskmisty's loungecookiesconvention centerontario airportnice hotelinland empireroom was largechecking inbusiness tripnice stayupon checklobbyconferencestarbucks
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 1,404 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2017

Staff and amenities were very good. Everything you need is in the bar too, that is valuable when traveling and you frget something, or if you're tired, you can go downstairs to the different restaurants

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 174mckenzieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MendozaMonica, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Hello 174mckenzieg,

Thank you for giving us a review, we are pleased to read you found everything you needed convenient with easy access. Our courteous staff will be awaiting for you return.

Dincerly,

DoubleTree by Hilton Ontario, Ca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

the hotel was nice good location near the air port and wedding the pool area was a very nice inviting area.the room was clean and we got a warm cookie when we checked in. they could spray wd-40 on bathroom door hinges as to not wake the other guests in the room.

Room Tip: from what I could tell there really wasnt a bad area of the hotel
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrBeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MendozaMonica, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Hello MrBeti,

You do us a great service by taking time out of your busy schedule to write about your recent stay at the Doubletree Hotel Ontario-Airport.

I have to agree with you, the hotel is lovely. The rooms are spacious and clean. The team members are polite and courteous.

The grounds are well kept and it's like looking at a postcard of some place you would like to visit.

The next time you hear Ontario don't immediately think Canada.

Think about coming to the beautiful Doubletree Hotel in Ontario, California.

Sincerely,
DoubleTree by Hilton Ontario, Ca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

our room was clean, the pool was so inviting, location was perfect. close to airport and family event. we got a free cookie nice and hot upon check in. we would stay there again when back in the area!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank MrBeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MendozaMonica, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Hello MrBeti,

You do us a great service by taking time out of your busy schedule to write about your recent stay at the Doubletree Hotel Ontario-Airport.

I have to agree with you, the hotel is lovely. The rooms are spacious and clean. The team members are polite and courteous.

The grounds are well kept and it's like looking at a postcard of some place you would like to visit.

The next time you hear Ontario don't immediately think Canada.

Think about coming to the beautiful Doubletree Hotel in Ontario, California.

Sincerely,
DoubleTree by Hilton Ontario, Ca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017

Was in town for a mini family room. I like this hotel it is nice. I am disppointed I wasn't offered an upgrade as a diamond member but the otherwise nice hotel. Could us a microwave in the room but otherwise nice stay. Comfortable beds...

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Victoria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MendozaMonica, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Hello Victoria W.

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we appropriate you staying with us during your mini family reunion. I do apologize, that we did not offer am upgrade, we strive to upgrade as many of our Diamond and Gold members as possible, there may times due to sold out status that it does not permit to do so. We value your continued loyalty and hope that you would stay with us again.

Sincerely,

DoubleTree by Hilton Ontario, Ca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

The Sales staff does a great job of working with our group. We are a relatively small group (35 person) but we are treated like a large group and provided with excellent service. We will continue using this property for our future events in Ontario, CA

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Douglas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MendozaMonica, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Hello Douglas W,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we are happy to read our Sales team does a great job with your group! We appropriate your return business and look forward to continue service your events.

Regards,

DoubleTree by Hilton Ontario, Ca.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews