We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La Quinta - Ontario CA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Ranked #8 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 20, 2014

La Quinta is usually one of the better economy hotels with excellent service, clean rooms and good security. This hotel was no exception. I arrived mid afternoon, and the room was ready upon check-in. AARP discount was a plus. There was zero wait time at check in or check out. The hotel was conveniently located near Citizen's Bank Arena and local restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (520)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

366 - 372 of 520 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Tulare, California
1
Reviewed March 20, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Great property, everything was clean and orderly, people were friendly and helpful. This is what I have come to expect on my travels, and this is why I always choose to stay at a La Quinta. The dumb part of this survey is I have to have a certain number of characters in my review, or they won't publish it, so I am just going to type random thoughts on this topic until this brilliant review capturing system tells me I've typed enough. Really, THIS is kind of dumb - what a bad way for La Quinta to end their satisfaction survey...I understand this is being posted elsewhere, but really? I typed some outstanding comments on here, and now you're forcing me to spend more time than I wanted. Score on this part of the survey: 1. Do something smarter next time. I hope this is long enough because I want to move on now.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

nice clean room, no problems. Very quiet, my dog loved the room, we use La Quinta because it is dog friendly, and has Micro and frig., for his home-made diet! Not sure the refrigerator was working Properly

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank nancyb977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Our first choice in accommodation is La Qjuinta and for 2 main reasons. First they are pet friendly and secondly we can expect consistent quality from location to location. This hotel was wonderful. We had a room exactly like one we had at La Quinta in Flagstaff. Importantly the mattresses are comfortable. After having stayed in a rented condo for a month which had a cheap mattress the rest last night was wonderful. Breakfast area is rather small for a hotel with 8 floors but when we arrived there there were 2 tables available. At times it may be a hit and miss. Parking lot could get a bit crowded but there is a large parking lot across the street which I'm sure could handle any overflow.

Room Tip: We always ask for a ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PeachlandCalculator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Torrance, California
1
Reviewed February 18, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Los Angeles, California
1
Reviewed February 16, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.2 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario, A Trademark Collection Hotel
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
0.1 mi away
Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Address: 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Ontario
#14 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: $96 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
La Quinta Ontario
Ontario La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing