We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Comfy and Affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Ranked #11 of 42 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and Comfy and Affordable”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

I stayed at this hotel recently for NASCAR race weekend at Auto Club Speedway. It is about 4.5 miles from the track. This is a good hotel. The place was clean. Bed was clean and comfy. Bathroom was clean and sanitary. Pretty decent prices. Hotel is located a mile from a major shopping mall-- so, there is a bunch of places to eat nearby. The hotel offers a breakfast that consisted of hot waffles, cereal, toast, hard-boiled eggs, rolls, oatmeal, and juice and coffee. This hotel is near the I-10 and Ontario Airport--although, I did not hear any traffic or jet noise. I would stay at this hotel again......

Room Tip: Ask for a room near the elevator...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thomas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    134
    73
    46
    25
See reviews for
151
93
55
106
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
san jose, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 20, 2014

La Quinta is usually one of the better economy hotels with excellent service, clean rooms and good security. This hotel was no exception. I arrived mid afternoon, and the room was ready upon check-in. AARP discount was a plus. There was zero wait time at check in or check out. The hotel was conveniently located near Citizen's Bank Arena and local restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Dan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Great property, everything was clean and orderly, people were friendly and helpful. This is what I have come to expect on my travels, and this is why I always choose to stay at a La Quinta. The dumb part of this survey is I have to have a certain number of characters in my review, or they won't publish it, so I am just going to type random thoughts on this topic until this brilliant review capturing system tells me I've typed enough. Really, THIS is kind of dumb - what a bad way for La Quinta to end their satisfaction survey...I understand this is being posted elsewhere, but really? I typed some outstanding comments on here, and now you're forcing me to spend more time than I wanted. Score on this part of the survey: 1. Do something smarter next time. I hope this is long enough because I want to move on now.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2014

nice clean room, no problems. Very quiet, my dog loved the room, we use La Quinta because it is dog friendly, and has Micro and frig., for his home-made diet! Not sure the refrigerator was working Properly

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank nancyb977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
253 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Our first choice in accommodation is La Qjuinta and for 2 main reasons. First they are pet friendly and secondly we can expect consistent quality from location to location. This hotel was wonderful. We had a room exactly like one we had at La Quinta in Flagstaff. Importantly the mattresses are comfortable. After having stayed in a rented condo for a month which had a cheap mattress the rest last night was wonderful. Breakfast area is rather small for a hotel with 8 floors but when we arrived there there were 2 tables available. At times it may be a hit and miss. Parking lot could get a bit crowded but there is a large parking lot across the street which I'm sure could handle any overflow.

Room Tip: We always ask for a ground floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PeachlandCalculator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.2 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Address: 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
La Quinta Ontario
Ontario La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing