We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Ranked #11 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Sunnyvale
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Value for Money”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

The room was neat and clean. It is close to airport and accessible to major highways. No restaurants near by , so will have to travel a bit to find good places to eat. Would definitely stay again. Thanks.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arunkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    133
    72
    43
    25
See reviews for
148
90
55
104
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oregon
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms. This has been our "base" motel for the last couple years of traveling to the area. Close to the freeway, but quiet. Several local restaurants close by help make it an easy place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DakineSmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Hotel is Close to airport. My Room had some typical wear and tear. Bathroom had most wear and tear. Getting close to remodel time. Staff friendly. Fair place at a Fair price. Would stay again. Enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fredmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buckeye, Arizona, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2012

As a frequent traveler, I like consistency. I enjoy checking in and seeing familiar faces, from the welcome to checking out, it's consistent. My experience has always been great and the service at LQ Ontario is on target. I especially appreciate accomodating me with my favorite room.

Thank You LQ Ontario, keep up the Quality Service!

Tony Garcia, CEO
Garcia's Lowering Device Service, LLC/Nationwide
LQ Loyal Customer for over 25 years.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank D6031FJtonyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Ontario, California is a beautiful city. If you're in the Ontario area then La Quinta is a good place to stay. The property itself is in a very nice neighborhood. Within walking distance of the La Quinta Inn are two excellent restaurants, a gas station, and a convenience store.

The hotel itself is actually quite large. There's plenty of parking around the building. The hotel lobby is absolutely gorgeous. The staff is friendly, helpful, and cheery. The continental breakfast is held in the hotel lobbby. My advice is to go early. La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport is a busy place and the breakfast tables get taken up fast.

Unfortunately I've yet to stay at a La Quinta that didn't have some maintenance issues. When we arrived the lights above our beds were inoperative. Like other reviewers here we had some mold around the shower and the tub. To be fair La Quinta always asks their guests about the quality of their rooms. La Quinta staff members listen well and respond quickly to problems.

On a positive note the beds were so comfortable. The pillows were first rate and helped us weary travelers fall to sleep. If you're in the area or travelling along I-5 then La Quinta Inn & Suites makes for a very comfortable stay in a very pleasant city.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Seascot64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.2 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Address: 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
La Quinta Ontario
Ontario La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing