We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$99
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$125
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
$124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ontario Airport Inn(Ontario)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
106
91
44
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
91
44
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarie calendarsmarie callenderconvention centerontario airportfourth floorcoffee pothighly recommend this hotelearly flightking suitefront desk staffnice roombed was comfortablemini fridgeraddisonshuttleinternet
Filter
Updating list...
243 - 248 of 264 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2009

This was such a pleasant surprise. Check in staff was excellent, hotel is new, modern and very comfy feeling. Shuttle driver was also very friendly. Housekeeping does an excellent job - room was spotless. The only downside of our stay was on New Year's Eve, a group of people in the suite across from us was having a party. We heard no noise whatesoever from them EXCEPT the slamming door every time someone entered or exited their door. Otherwise, it was a most pleasant stay. Very intimate restaurant/bar in the lobby. Food was good and not a bad value. We were very content with the stay - also FREE PARKING which is almost unheard of these days. Would definitely recommend staying here. If you do not have a car, the shuttle will take you to most locations nearby.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank landylady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2008

Stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Prompt Check-in, very friendly staff, clean room, and lovely, comfy bed! Really appreciated all the amenities (e.g free wireless high-speed internet, cable on LCD tv).

Would definitely stay there again! Recommended!

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank carcarly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2008

Booked blind on Hotwire, when I saw "Holiday Inn" after paying, I was not so sure as I have seen some older properties in Holiday Inn chain...well, This was such a surprise! We booked last minute, arrived at 11 pm and were received with the most warm welcome. The men at the desk described ammenities, including hours of pool, spa and business center. Informed us of the breakfast restaurant and nearby restaurant/lounge and even invited us to enjoy the fresh oranges from the fruit bowl! They offered to help us with any luggage. Then, upon opening the door to our room, we were stunned to see such beautifully decorated & amazingly clean room. As a person most particular in my bedding, I was impressed with the perfectly comfortable bed. The granite bathroom was impressive. Our children loved it all as well. They too love the nice hotels and enjoy details and ammenities; it was so great to hear my 8 year old say, "Oh, nice granite counters!" No detail overlooked. In the morning we went to breakfast. There were LCD TVs at each table. Food was good, prices fine, serivce: AGAIN: EXCELLENT!!! Atmosphere cannot be better. The pool was so sparkling and perfect temperature. We had not planned to swim, but we did as the Pool water was PERFECT: No excess chemicals. Maids were kind to give extra shampoo/conditioner. I asked if our room had never been used, but apparently the hotel has been renovated 03-08, and just well cared for. Linens were of highest comfort. Style was modern and PERFECT for a relaxing feel. How it could be so quiet in every room I have no idea. No sounds from other guests whatsoever. This was the best! The view from our room was so beautiful morning and night! There was coffee maker and two different high qualtiy teas, including chamomile! I was only sad tht we had not booked a second night! I cannot emphasize enough the quality of this hotel experience. Being near Ontario International Airport was an aspect that had me packing the sleep aids in fear of the roaring jet engines at all hours, but SO STRANGE: We heard NOTHING! I cannot figure this out, but seriously: I grew up in So. California...Ontario has always creeped me out. From the Holiday Inn we were at, I have to say, Ontario is LOVELY!

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank blueskies145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2008

We stayed for a couple of days on our way back to Oz. Stayed here based primarily on price & the appearance. Although it is a fair drive from LA, Disneyland, Santa Monica, Hollywood etc. We were ecstatic with the choice. Very clean, very new, great. The family enjoyed their stay.

The Staff were excellent! Very Professional & made us feel special & very welcome.

Great work Holiday Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank SaltLakeCityDaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2008

We recently had an event in Ontario at the Convention Center. We decided to tour the Southern California area before the weekend events. Although we were staying in Ontario, and most everything there was to do in LA was about 45 mins away, the hotel staff treated us like valued customers, and made it a pleasure to stay there, far away from the "action". By the time the weekend came, they were more like family, helping us with where to find the sunset and something good to eat in Laguna, to where to take our 9 year old daughter for some family fun!

We ate in the hotel restaurant for almost every meal, and they were able to accommodate our requests, as we tried to eat smart, and relatively inexpensively on our trip. Even though there were some fast food places nearby, we felt much better off at the hotel restaurant.

We made use of the laundry facilities, and the washer/dryer were efficient, and a good bargain.

Thanks to Jennifer Keep, Director of Sales, for the great rate, too!

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mydoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews