We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$98
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$94
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$179
$119
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveler rating
264
165
62
11
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
165
62
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsontario mills mallfront deskwafflescomfortable staycookiesvery nice hotelenjoyed my staylos angelesexcellent staywould definitely stay here againrooms are spaciousshuttle serviceconvenient locationparking lotmini fridgebusiness tripcontinental breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 515 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I cant say enough good things about this hotel. Great location next to Ontario Mall with easy access to great restaurants. rooms were spotless with courteous housekeeping staff. Front desk folks were really helpful and friendly with directions. Beds were comfortable and rooms were huge with great furnishings and set up. I would definitely come back again. Michael

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OregonBigmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

Lets begin with location since its close to Ontario Airport and the space provided by parking is huge and for breakfast just go early and its worth it, rooms are so neat and clean every time you walk on the hallway area and you see the room service lady you feel like thanking her for doing such a wonderful job. Overall the place is wonderful with a convenient location.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ely G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

It was just a one night stay but an excellent one. Everything was great, from check in, breakfast and checking out. Just one small thing - Internet was slow. I hope they can upgrade their bandwidth. This hotel doesn't have restaurant but its very close to tons of nice places around.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jasmeeroberoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I enjoyed every moment in this hotel, from check in to check out. You loads of people state that Ayres are a great business hotel, but they are much more. Come in from a long flight, drive or just want to relax, here is the place to stay.

Room Tip: The king beds are the best
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2014

Dear Leo P.,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor and for choosing our hotel for your recent stay! We're thrilled to hear that you found our property to be the ideal hotel for your business and corporate travel. I hope you have a chance to stay with us again in the future!

Safe Travels,

Susan Golden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

After a friend passed away in S. Cal., we needed to make a last minute reservation so we could attend the funeral. As luck would have it, we received a hotel sale notice from Priceline the week before the service. The site popped up with this hotel as an option. After checking it out on Trip Advisor, we bought the room at a great price. This hotel is located next to I 10, next to the Ontario Mills Outlet Mall, close to the airport, has convenient nearby dining choices, and was close to the location of the funeral. See related reviews on the Market Broiler and Green Mango Thai restaurant. The only criticism is the somewhat blah and limited breakfast choices as noted in other reviews, but is acceptable given it is included with the room. Friendly employees, clean room, comfortable bed and free wifi made this an excellent choice for us.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RonC591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2014

Dear RonC591,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor! We really appreciate your feedback.

In regards to your recent stay, we are pleased to hear your wonderful remarks about our convenient location, cleanliness of the room as well as the service from our staff. Providing our guests with the best hospitality and service has always been our mission and we are so delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. I do apologize about the disappointment of the breakfast selections, but nevertheless am delighted to hear that the rest of your stay was enjoyable.

I am also very pleased to hear that you received a great rate for your reservation. In the future, I encourage you to contact our hotel directly to make reservations, for we often have seasonal promotions as well.

Thank you again for your review and we cannot wait to welcome you back in the future!

Sincerely,

Susan Golden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews