We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Third party customers aren't considered as guest...just fill-ins!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall
Ranked #4 of 42 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Third party customers aren't considered as guest...just fill-ins!”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

When I got there the girl at the front desk said because I booked through third party...my room was a queen bed handicap room. I told her "I don't need a handicap room, save it for someone that needs it". She said that was the only room available to ME. After I spoke with the manager, she had no problem switching my room to a most accommodating room...Go figure!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lovinlifewithfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

578 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    348
    158
    47
    12
    13
See reviews for
174
86
22
184
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (116)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reno, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This was my first experience with Ayers Hotel Chain...and couldnt be more happy. This place was very clean and comfortable place to stay. All interactions with staff were excellent...a great group of people working here. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise.....cooked to order....and hot! The thing that really surprised me the most was the social hour between 5 and 7. Free beer and wine with snacks to eat...all while meeting people from all over the States and abroad. I highly recommend this hotel. It is in a great area and next to the Ontario Mills Mall.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2013

We stayed here to one night to go shopping for couches at Mathis brothers. It was a very convenient location and if your in the mood to shop and like value, then Ontario is a great place to shop and this hotel was a good value. The rooms were clean and functional, the couch was extra vinyl leather like but the bed was comfy, room was quiet and the cooked to order breakfast with buffet was the extra that put it into the value category for me. Lots of people in the hotel were kind of like on vacation. That was unexpected. Anyway, if your looking for good deals and lots of choices in furniture, it's worth the drive to go to Mathis brothers. We had looked everywhere and were getting no where until we came here. We were also able to compare to lots of other stores in the area and shop the mall which was close by be had bargains. Totally fun. We'd never stayed in an aryes property but now we would again.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bonstrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I just visited Ayres in Ontario due to work and it was conveniently located close to my company.
It is also walking distance from the outlets and lot's of restaurants.
The rooms were big and comfortable, I had a delicious breakfast every morning and they even have snacks and drinks for free in the afternoon. They have a beautiful patio and pool, which I didn't get to use but it looked nice! I would highly recommend it.

Thanks!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JCM85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Ellen, California, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Ayers Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall. Lots of dining choices, shopping, movies... great value.
The pool and spa are great. I like to stay here while visiting my daughter and grandsons. It is convenient to the airport and their home. Perfect for us.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mary Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 14, 2013

It was great, we checked in really late (12am) and, thanks to Jesus, to Him be the Glory, the front desk upgraded our room at no cost because the size room we reserved was sold out! The room was very clean and it was spacious!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jhvh33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victorville, California
2 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2013

The rooms were clean,and pretty roomy. Overall the staff were nice, and helpful. The breakfast was fresh, and plentiful. As a matter of fact I'm craving their freshly made waffles as I type this. Lol I would recommend the hotel to anyone. Our family really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ray S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
3.0 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
0.1 mi away
Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Property: Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall
Address: 4370 Mills Cir, Ontario, CA 91764-5217
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Ontario
#2 Business Hotel in Ontario
#3 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#5 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Ayres Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall. This unique hotel oasis combines the comforts and conveniences of home with the warm hospitality you’ve come to expect from the Ayres name. You’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, microwaves, well lit work desks and Wifi, iHomes, hairdryers, curved shower rods, and hookless shower curtains. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast.The Ayres Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall is conveniently located next door to the Inland Empire's primary tourist attraction, the renowned Ontario Mills Mall. Revive your wardrobe at one of the largest shopping malls in North America and then relax in your luxurious suite afterwards. Also, tee off at the Empire Lakes Golf Course only one mile away. Other nearby attractions include the Citizens Business Bank Arena, the Ontario Convention Center, and Scandia Amusement Park! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall Hotel Ontario
Ayres Hotel Ontario
Ayres Suites Mills Mall Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing