We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall
Ranked #4 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
las vegas
1 review
“great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

Breakfast was wonderful, I loved how you could pick out the way you wanted your eggs cooked each day! Service was great and pool, courtyard, entry way, rooms everything was immaculate! Thank you for the great time Ayers!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dcsgock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear dcsgock -

Thank YOU for allowing us the opportunity to welcome you. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. Our complimentary breakfast does tend to be a treat for our guests, so we are thrilled you enjoyed it and the accommodations and service so much. We hope you will consider our hotel again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,

Carlos Mendoza
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

528 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    316
    148
    41
    12
    11
See reviews for
154
78
20
170
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
84 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013

We love staying here. We can walk everywhere, mall, restaurants, shopping center, movies, and fast food. Pretty good breakfast. Technology friendly. The rooms are fresh and modern, but very comfortable and feels like home. The beds are comfy and the sheets are soft. The Staff is wonderful, willing to work with you and very honest. They saved us a pretty penny. I will return over and over. Very close to my husbands Nissan school, I can walk the mall while waiting for him to finish his class. Very accommodating to my husbands business.

Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank JAZEStopp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear JAZEStopp -

Thank you SO much for your kind review and for making us your choice of hotel when in the area. It is wonderful that you are able to take full advantage of our close proximity to Ontario Mills Mall and that you enjoy those very comfortable Ayres Dream Sleeper mattresses. We love making your stays consistently comfortable and look forward to the next one.

Warm regards,

Carlos Mendoza
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kihei, Hawaii
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 30, 2013

We booked this room after staying in another hotel the previous night, which had been very disappointing. From the front desk to entering the room, we were delighted. When I booked the room, I did not realized that it included breakfast. The breakfast was made to order and delicious. The room was large and inviting. I slept like a baby in the comfy bed with nice fluffy pillows and soft linens! Love this place. The staff was professional and extremely helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tessy2shoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Pedro, CA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

The building itself is lovely, and the interior is warm and inviting. Front desk staff was very helpful and accomodating, and our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. There is a lovely courtyard between the building and the pool area, complete with stone fireplace, classic statuettes, and cafe-style tables and chairs under the shade of leafy trees. Breakfast was great ... the pancakes and French toast were delicious. Their coffee is good also, which was really important to me. We mistakenly walked into the sister property next door, which is also very nice, but the tone of that building is modern. We preferred the European feel of the corner property. You can't beat the location - you can literally drive out of their driveway and straight onto the 10 Fwy (Westbound). There is a Jack-in-the-Box right across from them, and Coco's around the corner on the other side. Plenty of other restaurants, as well as Ontario Mills Mall in their backyard. We stayed there to attend a small convention in Miral Loma. Having a wetbar, fridge, coffeemaker and microwave in the room was a huge convenience for us, since my husband had to leave before breakfast was put out each day, and when we returned tired out at night, we could heat up leftovers. We'll definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Next time I'll request a room with a view toward the pool or patio.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CoolNCloudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013

One of the most pleasurable stays we have had in a hotel. The rooms were beautiful, clean and spacious. The staff was excellent and very efficient. We stayed three nights and took advantage of the courtyard, pool and spa. The hotel breakfast was delicious and the breakfast staff was very cordial and professional. If the opportunity arises, we would definitely stay at this hotel again. I would recommend this beautiful hotel to anyone. Thanks for a pleasurable stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Patsy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2013

I came to Ontario for my son's college graduation and stayed at this hotel for 10 days. It was very clean and the staff is extremely pleasant. The room was large with a microwave and a small refrigerator. I did not make too much use of the microwave but it was there. The hotel breakfast was well prepared by a professional staff. I liked the landscape and the patio garden. It was a difficult time for me at the end because my son was ill. However, the hotel environment made it more bearable. Thank you so much, and see you again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Emma I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

Me and my family stayed at this hotel for my niece's graduation for 4 nights. We checked n on the 17th of may 2013 the rooms was large with a frig n microwave i travel a lot and i never seen a room with ceiling fans. The girl at the front desk help was very helpful with directions to where we wanted to go. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody not to mention its next door to a mall and lots of restaurants, very busy strip for shopping n eating. We loved it hot breakfast and snacks were provided n the evening with drinks

Room Tip: my room on 3rd floor was large n a quiet area
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank patricia449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this review, May 25, 2013
Dear patricia449 -

Thank you very much for allowing us to welcome you for four nights recently. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we were thrilled to be even a small part of your niece's big event! To know our location and service led to such a comfortable stay is wonderful and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Carlos Mendoza
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
3.1 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Property: Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall
Address: 4370 Mills Circle, Ontario, CA 91764
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Ontario
#2 Business Hotel in Ontario
#3 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#5 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Ayres Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall. This unique hotel oasis combines the comforts and conveniences of home with the warm hospitality you’ve come to expect from the Ayres name. You’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, microwaves, well lit work desks and Wifi, iHomes, hairdryers, curved shower rods, and hookless shower curtains. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast.The Ayres Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall is conveniently located next door to the Inland Empire's primary tourist attraction, the renowned Ontario Mills Mall. Revive your wardrobe at one of the largest shopping malls in North America and then relax in your luxurious suite afterwards. Also, tee off at the Empire Lakes Golf Course only one mile away. Other nearby attractions include the Citizens Business Bank Arena, the Ontario Convention Center, and Scandia Amusement Park! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TravelClick and Priceline so you can book your Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall Hotel Ontario
Ayres Hotel Ontario
Ayres Suites Mills Mall Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing