We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall
Ranked #2 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed May 11, 2013

The room we stayed in was wonderful. Very large, great furnishings, and spotless. The TVs and air conditioner worked great.
The staff for breakfast was also very friendly. I'd recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: Not much difference between the junior suite and the regular room - just a little more space between...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbalch30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (604)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

487 - 493 of 604 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

Pool and hot tub were disgusting and the hot tub wasn't on. I went next door to the other Ayres for a pool key to their pool and he knew why I was there when I started telling him I was staying at the other Ayres. Ongoing problem?

Had to call for maid service daily since they never showed up. And when they did they left towels on the floor and the trash wasn't emptied.

Quiet and comfy stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

The Ayers Hotel is a really nice place to stay while away from home. The Ontario location was great because you could literally walk to everything, food, stores, restaurant, gas stations, movie theatre... I really enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Godsladee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

After a week in the desert, it was wonderful to get to a good hotel and relax! The room was large and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the pool, and the area between the building and the pool too with the fountain, flowers and sitting area.
We were glad that we weren't too far from the elevators - the hotel is quite large.
Don't make the mistake of going to the "other" Ayres hotel next door.
Breakfast was excellent - a nice change from other hotels - as there's a chef who makes a hot breakfast to order based on the menu choices. You do have to pay attention to his call outs when your breakfast is cooked. My daughter missed her name the first round, but the chef made her another pancake.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Papuacragrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

My family stayed for spring break and absolutely loved our stay. The rooms were clean, the beds were really soft, and a good room size. The wet bar, mini fridge, & microwave, came in handy with the kids. Check in was quick, the all staff were extremely friendly and helpful with directions and resturant recommendations. The daily cooked to order breakfast was awesome. Will stay here again if I get the opportunity.

Room Tip: No issue with noise in this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Good room size, comfy bed, best shower curtain ever (!), good cooked to order breakfast, friendly staff. What's not to like? OK - so I wasn't over impressed with the dark wood which dominated the bedroom, which I thought made it look dated but that's just personal taste and doesn't detract from the excellent product on offer.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loseapoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I recently had a friend tell me that they stayed at an Ayres a hotel and had a great experience, so with my daughter's birthday coming up, I decided to take her on a little vacation. The reservation process was effortless, the rooms were spacious and clean. But the best part was definitely the customer service. The full hot breakfast was delicious and was sure to tell the manager Virginia that I would be back thanks to such good service from her staff including Klarissa and Maria. Beautiful hotel that I recommend to all.

Room Tip: The two bedroom suite was huge! Room for several guests
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChambersTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
0.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
1.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall
3.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
3.0 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall

Address: 4370 Mills Cir, Ontario, CA 91764-5217
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Ontario
#2 Business Hotel in Ontario
#3 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#5 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: $151 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Ayres Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall. This unique hotel oasis combines the comforts and conveniences of home with the warm hospitality you’ve come to expect from the Ayres name. You’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, microwaves, well lit work desks and Wifi, iHomes, hairdryers, curved shower rods, and hookless shower curtains. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast.The Ayres Suites Ontario at the Mills Mall is conveniently located next door to the Inland Empire's primary tourist attraction, the renowned Ontario Mills Mall. Revive your wardrobe at one of the largest shopping malls in North America and then relax in your luxurious suite afterwards. Also, tee off at the Empire Lakes Golf Course only one mile away. Other nearby attractions include the Citizens Business Bank Arena, the Ontario Convention Center, and Scandia Amusement Park! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Suites Ontario At The Mills Mall Hotel Ontario
Ayres Hotel Ontario
Ayres Suites Mills Mall Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing