We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Busy Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Ranked #1 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
141 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Busy Place”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Just went to a convention at the Ontario Airport Embassy Suites. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Cooked to order breakfast was great as well as the evening reception. Lunch service was slow due to the convention otherwise the food was great. Had dinner there twice and both times service and food was great.

Con side was getting there from the airport. Don't use a gps because the street they are on hasn't been updated and you will be routed to a dead end street that doesn't run all the way through.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ray425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Good Evening Ray,

I would like to take the time to thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit us again when you are in Ontario.

Take much care,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

754 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    490
    159
    48
    31
    26
See reviews for
222
94
27
334
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (96)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2014

I have stayed in many Hilton Family hotels for quite some time. This is the best I have been in. The room, bed, restaurant, reception at 5:30, breakfast buffet and the hospitality - AMAZING . I highly recommend it. Order the strip steak, veggies and backed potato and you will see what I mean. I have another business trip to LA next week and even though there's a distance from where I will meet and the hotel, I do not mind and will definitely book it again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Henry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, June 30, 2014
Good Morning Henry,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience. I must share your feedback with my staff so that we can continue providing greater service each time. We hope to see you soon when you are back in the area even if it is not for work.

Take Care,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Very clean, organized and friendly! I enjoyed my stay and felt refreshed upon exit. My room did not have a blow dryer and once I realized there was not one present, guest services provided one on a "rush" note. This hotel came with all the perks, complimentary coffee, blow dryer, internet, refrigerator and soaps in the bathroom. I really appreciated the amenities as a business travelor. My only wish was that I had a better view, however the hotel allowed me to check in VERY EARLY! That was better than the veiw. I ate at Mi Chula Linda on 4th, and it was delicioso!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Diana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Hello Diana,

First of all thank you very much on behalf of all of my team for your feedback. I hope that you will return to visit us soon again. Although we do have a full service restaurant on property, please remember that we do also offer complimentary shuttle service to local restaurants and attractions. We would be more than happy to show you around. We can even take you to the mall, there is a comedy club there as well. I have never been to Mi Chula Linda, but I will be sure to check it out.

See you soon,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
Reviewed June 20, 2014

The facility was clean and the staff were welcoming. The Manager's reception was the highlight of everyday, in part because of an amazing bartender. It was also great to have so many great breakfast options, especially the made to order omelettes. My stay was business related but I will be back with my family!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Joy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Good Afternoon Joy,

I am so happy to know you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful hotel. Please bring your family soon, I am sure they will enjoy their stay just as much as you did. The breakfast is my favorite part of Embassy Suites as well. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

See you soon and take much care,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 19, 2014

I am a business traveler, and have been to many Hilton and Embassy Hotels. This location is very close to the Ontario Airport and I-10, making it easy to access. The Hotel is in somewhat new condition, and is very comfortable for the business traveler-quiet room, fridge and desk and comp internet. What is not to like? Most staff was very friendly and helpful, the front desk being the least friendly.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Hello Carol,

I am glad that our location and amenities fit what you were looking for. We really appreciate the feedback we receive so that we can make sure we share it with our team and continue to work towards greater customer service.

Thank you again,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castroville, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 16, 2014

very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful, I will go back. The rooms and reception area were very clean. They had an enclosed pool in which was very clean however a little small. I have stayed in a few Embassy Suites and have had great experiences.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Carl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Good Afternoon Carl,

I hope you are having a great day. Thank you for your feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with the rest of my team.

Enjoy the rest of your week,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sacramento, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 16, 2014

I enjoyed the professionalism of the staff and comforts and spaciousness of the suite. The complimentary breakfast was exellant as always and I could not have asked for a better experiance. There were other choices in the area, many that were less expensive but none of them compared to the value I service that I experianced at the Embassy Suites Ontario.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Derrell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Dear Derrell,

Thank you for your feedback. It really feels amazing to know that our guests enjoy their stay. We do understand just like you said, that there are many choices in this area. On behalf of our team, thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you back soon.

Althea Ferrell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.1 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
1.0 mi away
Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall
2.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Address: 3663 E Guasti Rd, Ontario, CA 91761-3706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Ontario
#4 Business Hotel in Ontario
#8 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport! The Embassy Suites Ontario – Airport hotel is not defined by fluff but rather by thoughtfulness and attention to detail to those things that matter to travelers. We want to be your first choice when visiting the Inland Empire and Ontario, California.We are located in Ontario, California, just off Interstate 10 and Interstate 15 in the heart of the Ontario business district near companies such as Frito Lay, Target, Toyota, Fed Ex, BMW of North America and NAMM. The LAX/Ontario International Airport, Ontario Convention Center, Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario Mills Mall and the California Speedway are all in close proximity to the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport. Visitors of Frito Lay, Target, Toyota, Fed Ex, BMW of North America, NAMM, DPI Specialty Foods, and UPS will find the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport both convenient and opportune. Cal Poly Pomona and Chaffey College are a short drive from the hotel. The LAX/Ontario Airports and Ontario Convention Center are just a few minutes away. The value-minded business traveler will enjoy our amenities such as an oversized work desk area, complimentary wireless high-speed internet and airport shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport Hotel Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing