We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$124
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$134
$114
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveler rating
556
179
57
38
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
556
179
57
38
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionindoor poolontario airportomelet bargreat hotelliving roomcooked to order breakfastbusiness tripcomplimentary breakfastmorning breakfasteasy accessshuttle servicedefinitely stay here againgreat customer serviceyogurtsandrafreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
683 - 688 of 864 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Embassy suites is always a great place to stay especially with the Manager's reception at night (free food and drinks) and the full free breakfast in the morning!! This hotel is beautiful, close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Great for business travel or a night out with your special someone.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Alison J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Alison J,
Thank you for your wonderful review of our new hotel! We are so pleased to have you as our guest and we strive to make every stay a memorable one. We know you have plenty of options to choose from and we are grateful you decided to stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Please excuse me for not remembering the front desk agents name but she was very friendly and helpful.Our room was perfect and the location of the property was great.We were traveling from ONTARIO airport to NEW YORK and she booked my friend on the 430 A.M. shuttle for us.The driver was right on time and was very polite.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Valued Traveler,
Thank you for sharing your kind words with other fellow travelers.

Our goal as a staff, is to provide the best service possible to all of our guests and when we read review's like yours it helps us know we are doing our job.

We will continue working on new ways to make all of our guests stay more enjoyable.

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Ontario Airport!

Sincerely,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

As a Hilton Diamond member. I am disgusted by the services we received from this hotel.
-Employees called and asked for "Federal Gov Rate" during booking.
-Told the rate was available.
-A week later, hotel bill was $40/night higher than Federal Gov Rate.

The hotel would not acknowledge wrong doing. Instead saying we should have booked through a 3rd party website to obtain gov rate. Completely inappropriate and dishonest.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Andy L,
We would love to thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow travelers regarding the Embassy Suites Ontario.

Please accept my sincere apologies for any oversights that may have occurred during your stay. We set high standards for our front desk staff and I assure you that what you experienced was an isolated incident and not indicative our typical service levels.

We will continue to train and develop all of our staff members to ensure your next stay will be a pleasant one with better communication.

We look forward to seeing you again!

All the Best,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Very helpful, friendly staff. Prompt shuttle service to airport and nearby shopping center. Decent breakfast and nice evening reception. Nice place to stay for business meeting. Need a car or other transportation to go to any attractions.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Lonna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Lonna M,
Thank you for sharing your kind words with other fellow travelers.

Our goal as a staff, is to provide the best service possible to all of our guests and when we read review's like yours it helps us know we are doing our job.

We will continue working on new ways to make all of our guests stay more enjoyable.

Thank you for choosing the Embassy Suites Ontario Airport!

Sincerely,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

great place to stay esp. if in groups. nice and spacious room. free breakfast:)easy check in/out. close to airport and downtown. pool indoor that my family enjoy esp. its winter time.highly recommended to all:)

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Rodchild U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2014

Dear Rodchild U,

I would like to thank you for the kind comments you shared regarding our hotel with other fellow travelers.

We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and we hope to be of service to you and your family in the future. We will continue to do our best to provide the best service possible.

We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews