We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Once again... Quite impressed with this place!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Ranked #1 of 42 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Sacramento, California
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Once again... Quite impressed with this place!!!”
Reviewed May 9, 2012

We are once again to say, we're please by the Embassy Suites staff! They're always so attentive to their customers needs and are very well polite! Mailo and Meagan are our favorite staffs there! Buuut, our night shuttle runner... Lisa... She seemed a little irritable that we wanted to go places... And mentioned that she "is so busy" a couple of times. Whatever though!!! The other two!!! SUPERB! :)

Room Tip: If you need the shuttle, travel before 1:30pm... Thats when Mailo gets off...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beahbay823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim W, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, February 8, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

791 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    513
    163
    51
    35
    29
See reviews for
242
96
29
345
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Laguna Niguel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 1, 2012

Usually stay a few nights per week since switching from the local Courtyard Marriott. This hotel is refreshing, new and has excellent service. The Wifi is great throughout the property, the gym and pool area are a nice size for fitness and relaxing and the daily reception is a great way to end the day. I love the size of the rooms and the bathrooms are immaculate. We have a corporate rate with many hotels in the areas however, you can not beat the value, cleanliness and price of this location.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rworm42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim W, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, February 8, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ireland
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2012

This hotel is new and as such everything is fresh. Rooms and beds very comfortable. Staff helpful. Plenty of free parking plus free WiFi. Breakfast great if you like omlettes! Would have liked a better / healthier selection, but still you won't be hungry. I like this place and will return.

Room Tip: managers reception 5.30 - 7.30 if you can make it for a free beer/cocktail
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank corkboy2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim W, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, February 8, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 3, 2012

New hotel which was refreshing. Upon entering our room there was a loud squealing sound from the air conditioner filter vent which was annoying. Staff placed us in another room which was fine. Overall, the staff was great! Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrewsa61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim W, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, February 8, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2012

just stayed there on a business trip; very close to airport. The lobby is beautiful and looks very modern contemporary as do the spacious rooms. The internet access was flawless with a great desk in the living room area.. bed was extremely comfortable with enough pillows.. beautiful shower. The breakfast was made to order in the morning and they have managers reception during the weekday evenings. All was very fresh and tasty. Staff was very attentive and they even paid for my taxi cab to take me to the airport at 4.30 am in the morning, since their shuttle service did not start before 5 am.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank uschi05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim W, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, February 8, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKinleyville, California
Level 6 Contributor
76 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Was wayyyy better than I though Embassy suites use to be. The lobby was amazing! the fireplace was a nice touch. The pool was fantastic and beautifully decorated wall tiles. The rooms were BIG! A mini kitchen had a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Granite everywhere! flat panel TV's. Great for a family with kids!

Room Tip: the noise of the airport is not a concern. But if you get a room in the back, you can see Mt. Baldy!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cocoabeachshark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim W, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, February 8, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Haven, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Great place to stay nice bar area with free drinks every night ! Breakfast was great as always and free !! Pool was great ! Only complaint my room wasn't cleaned completely twice . They did offer to buy me dinner for my troubles . You will not regret staying !! Enjoy your stay !!

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dolfan81771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim W, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, February 8, 2017
Thank you for staying with us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.1 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario
2.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Address: 3663 E Guasti Rd, Ontario, CA 91761-3706
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Ontario
#4 Business Hotel in Ontario
#8 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport! The Embassy Suites Ontario – Airport hotel is not defined by fluff but rather by thoughtfulness and attention to detail to those things that matter to travelers. We want to be your first choice when visiting the Inland Empire and Ontario, California.We are located in Ontario, California, just off Interstate 10 and Interstate 15 in the heart of the Ontario business district near companies such as Frito Lay, Target, Toyota, Fed Ex, BMW of North America and NAMM. The LAX/Ontario International Airport, Ontario Convention Center, Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario Mills Mall and the California Speedway are all in close proximity to the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport. Visitors of Frito Lay, Target, Toyota, Fed Ex, BMW of North America, NAMM, DPI Specialty Foods, and UPS will find the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport both convenient and opportune. Cal Poly Pomona and Chaffey College are a short drive from the hotel. The LAX/Ontario Airports and Ontario Convention Center are just a few minutes away. The value-minded business traveler will enjoy our amenities such as an oversized work desk area, complimentary wireless high-speed internet and airport shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport Hotel Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing