We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another nice Quality Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Ranked #20 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Nice place to stay, will stay there again. This was my second time in Ontario, will choose this place again on my next. Nice pool, and Denny's is right there don't have to leave the property to get something to eat.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrRS-lv-sm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear MrRS-lv-sm,

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to complete our online survey to share with other travelers your recent experience at Quality Inn. We are very glad YOU enjoyed your stay with us and also found our location to be very convenient to restaurants.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 116 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile

This is a beautifully landscaped property! Clean and quiet. Very well managed with helpful, polite and efficient staff. 3 story property with elevator. Flat screen tv and good water pressure. Pool and hot tub always clean and inviting. This property is a little oasis. Denny's in the parking lot gives hotel guests 10% discount. Famous for a reason In 'N Out Hamburgers across the street.
Convenience store within walking distance. Hotel offers Airport park&fly with a shuttle. Coin laundry very clean. Limited big truck parking. We go in bob-tail. Safe location with night gates to parking lot. We stay here twice a month and are very satisfied.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank ontheroad300days
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear Awesome & Wonderfull Guest,

We will give you a perfect score of 10 for sharing with others the many detials which make a great stay! We are so pleased to have you as one of our satisfied customers.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2014 via mobile

Very close to airport, clean rooms, nice friendly staff, mid size fridge, microwave, basket of necessities, ac works great, no smoking smell clean bathroom and comfortable bed! Breakfast has nice hot variety! Pool hot tub area is very nice, clean and lots of room. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jlg1067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2014

Dear Jlg1067,

Wow! How exciting to read your review, we are so happy you enjoyed every part of the hotel and your entire stay. Thats what we strive to hear from each and every guest who stays with us.

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review about your stay, we look forward to seeing you on your very next visit.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager
909-937-2999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014 via mobile

This is a new concept renovation ! So glad we made the stop here. Exceptionally nice hotel, pool & grounds. Pet friendly hotel . There is a a nice breakfast area & great seating/computer access in lib baking with 24 hour hot tea and coffee. Very accommodating staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

I've stayed at the hotel, twice during the past year with a special rate purchased online. The special rate made this a value stay. The rooms are nicely sized, the batrooms are clean. The furnishings are not the most current, but not decades old, either.

Easy to locate from the highway. However, there is not much in the surrounding area.

I stayed long term the first visit and took advantage of the refrigerator and microwave to prepare some of my own meals. Customer service was good.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 935teresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are so very glad you enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to seeing on your next trip to this area.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Got in our non-smoking room and it smelled like heavy smoke. Moved and the next room was worse. The rooms are old and tired. I stayed here based on the other reviews....stay away, nothing good about it.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank Chicag0Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2014

Dear Chicag0guy,

I'm excited to share with you that we are in process of upgrading our rooms, which is coming along very well. We're also excited to share that we are becoming a 100% Non-Smoking hotel. We can't wait for you to see our new rooms.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great price and convenience.

Pros: clean room, comfortable bed, basket on vanity with supplies (toothbrush, q-tips, shampoo, conditioner, soap, shoe cleaner, etc.), small microwave and dorm refrigerator. Free breakfast. Convenient location about 2 minutes off Highway 10. Vanity outside shower room. Free wifi. Friendly service. Next door to Denny's.

Cons: none!

We were advised to stay in this area so we could easily get into LA at a somewhat decent hour if we leave after the main morning rush.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoveALongWeekEndMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Guest,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us. We do love our guest and we look forward to seeing YOU again in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.3 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario, A Trademark Collection Hotel
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Address: 514 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-4492
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range: $90 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 3 story Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center has 124 appointed guest rooms 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center,5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and 3 miles from Citizen Business Bank Arena & Ontario Mills Mall. Free Ontario Airport and Ontario Mills Mall shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast Buffet, Free WIFI, Free Parking & Free Local Calls. All rooms with LCD TV, microwave, refrigerator,coffee maker, iron & ironing board. Walking distance to restaurants and lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing