We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Ranked #20 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Reviewed May 6, 2012

Very clean and comfortable room. Understanding reception staff meant we were able to check in early after a long flight to LA. Fridge and microwave in room. Free parking, wifi and breakfast included. A Denny's at the front of the property made for convenient dining. Close to Ontario Mills shopping. Easy access to 10 Highway for the next part of our trip.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mezAussieTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2012

Dear mezAussieTrav,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your praises and comments. Only through our guests comments and suggestions that we can assess the quality of accommodations and services we provide.

We hope that you and your family member would see us in the near future.

Response from,
Ruth White

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

91 - 97 of 116 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2012

We are waiting for a truck repair on our big truck and needed a clean, safe, comfy and affordable place to stay. This offers so much more.

The grounds are like a park with unusual and beautiful flowers and all kinds of singing birds. The staff is very helpful and kind, the cleaning ladies are authentic hard working women, and not "fly-by-night", the bed is super comfy, rooms are up to date and bathrooms are clean and modern. We have a fridge, microwave and flat screen, free wifii.

The pool is beautiful, we used the hot tub and it was great! They have many comfy and lovely out door areas. The little exercise room has good and adequate equipment.

The generla manager is on super friendly, top of it, really cares, she even helped an elderly couple with their bags to their rooms.

Mornings offer free breakfast with waffles, eggs, biscuits and gravy, fruit, pastry, sausage, juices, cereals.

There are many restaurants in the area, Dennys is on site and is very clean and nice and affordable.

There is a Marie Calendar's hidden down the way on Corporate Drive; the rest are pretty much fast food, like In and Out Burger.

The shuttle drivers are very nice and they are very accommodating!

The price for us as a trucker was very affordable and many families and business people also stay here.

Stay Here, you will love it! BTW it got the Platinum award for 2012 from quality Inns.

Room Tip: Rooms from the front have a beautiful view of the pool and gardens but they are on the parking lot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celeste D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2012

Dear Celeste D,

What can I say, A huge appreciation for your beautiful comments about our facilities, staff and hotel manager. Truly rewarding when all our hard work was recognized. Thank you, thank you.

Response from,
Ruth White

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

i have enjoy my stay here . front desk people are the best , they help me out went i need anything. thank. a very great place to stay. Tip is a great mgr here she do a good job here. thanks

Room Tip: all the room are great. i like corner room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reginald h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2012

Dear Reginald Hamilton,

You're very welcome! Thank you for saying that we are the best! We look forward to see you soon!

Response from,
Ruth white

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Nice hotel, friendly staff. The only issue I had was the guy above me was walking extra hard. Had to call the front desk to get him to sit down.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2012

Dear HerbDaddy,

It is very rewarding when guest recognizes hotel staff and the property for excellent job. Our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities. And for that I would like to say thank you and hope we see you in not so distant future.

Response from,
Ruth White

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

15 minutes walk or 3-4 minute shuttle ride to the airport, the Ontario Airport Quality Inn has one huge advantage: it is directly across the street from an In-and-Out Burger, something I can't get in my (now) home state. Yum!

The front desk staff were extremely nice and made me feel very welcome.

I needed to take the shuttle to the airport in the morning, booked for 5am and the shuttle was prompt and easy.

On a side note, Ontario airport was surprisingly busy for 5am!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christ0fu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2012

Dear christ0fu,

On behalf of our hotel front desk staff I would like to thank you and let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise for our front desk staff. We strive to make each guests stay a satisfying one. We truly appreciate your comments and we hope to see you in the near future.

We do love IN N OUT Burger, too.

Response from
Ruth White

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

First of all, I must say the staff was friendly, competent and anxious to help. The room was another matter. When we came in we found pieces of popcorn on the carpet in several spots. The tile or lino. floor in the bathroom and sink area was filthy. The bed was one of the most comfortable we have slept in in motels. That was the best part of the room. Overall condition of the room was average at best and most likely below average by most standards. The breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silversstreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2012

Dear Silverstreak,

First of all I would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please accept my sincere apology. A hotel is defined by the quality of service it provides to it's guests and it is disappointing that in the cleanliness we failed you as our guests and the hotel.

I hope that in the near future you would give us another chance.

Response from,
Ruth White

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

We are bigrig truck drivers, and the manager gaves us a great rate for an extended visit. We will be back May 19th through June 1st. Very nice and convenient to truck stop where CDL drivers can leave rig on extended Stay or park at hotel for short Stay. Pet friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sinbelian2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2012

Dear Sinbelian2,

Thank you for your comments and we are looking forward on your next stay this coming May 19th. We are lucky to have such an outstanding manager and we do appreciate that guests like you recognized her exemplary customer service.

Thanky you.
Ruth White

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.3 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario, A Trademark Collection Hotel
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Address: 514 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-4492
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range: $90 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 3 story Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center has 124 appointed guest rooms 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center,5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and 3 miles from Citizen Business Bank Arena & Ontario Mills Mall. Free Ontario Airport and Ontario Mills Mall shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast Buffet, Free WIFI, Free Parking & Free Local Calls. All rooms with LCD TV, microwave, refrigerator,coffee maker, iron & ironing board. Walking distance to restaurants and lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing