We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Kind people good service nice place.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Ranked #20 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Kind people good service nice place.”
Reviewed October 16, 2011

We were there last summer. Shuttle drivers were great. Mngr was nice. Staff was polite. Clean and friendly. Good price. We would go back.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank johnnoelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, October 31, 2011
Dear johnnoell,

Thank you for the nice and kind compliments. We hope to see you back in not- so- distant future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    29
    11
    7
    7
See reviews for
15
29
10
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Rialto, California
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2011

good experience excellent service and excellent rooms attention

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank isabelita04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, October 31, 2011
Hello Isabelita,

We appreciate your acknowledgement of how excellent the service we provide to our guests. Thank you very much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camarillo, California
2 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2011

This hotel was very impressive. The guy at the front desk who got us checked in was very friendly and very helpful. My wife and I loved the facilities. We were very happy with our room, which was immaculate. My wife liked this hotel so much that she felt like she was in a palace. The breakfast there was incredible, better than most of the hotels that I have been to. The pool and spa were great too. We will definitely stay there again, many times over.

Room Tip: If you like swimming, ask for a room in the front.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ninja_Scout_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmca653, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, June 9, 2011
Hello Ninja,
We are glad to hear that you and the family had a great time during your stay with us, and to compare our hotel with the palace, I am speechless. No words can describe how we all appreciate your kind words of praise for our staff and hotel. Thank you and hope to see you and your family soon!

Response from Ruth White
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upland, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2011

From check-in to check-out, polite and proffesional employees, clean room, I have stayed at other Quality Inn Hotels in the U.S. in the past 3 years, and this was another great experience. We will be staying here again in the future.

Room Tip: Make your reservations on-line early.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MLeim81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmca653, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, June 9, 2011
Hello MLeim81, we appreciate and thank you for sharing your recent experience and for the kind words of praise for our staff and hotel. We are looking forward on your next stay with us!

Ruth White, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oceanside, California
1 review
Reviewed April 21, 2011

Attention: 04-21-2011

Thank you:
Last weekend 04-14-17-2011.
Very professional all services with us . high quality customers services..
Thank you.
Ruth and Jarrie

Miguel Moreno
760-583-6790 cell
M.Moreno@SoyUnExito.com
www.SoyUnExito.com

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Moreno99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmca653, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, April 28, 2011
Thank you, Miguel for your kind words towards Ruth and Jarrie. It is always beneficial to hear from our guests and recieve their valuable feedback about our hotel and staff. It is very fulfilling that all the hard work my staff put in to their jobs is been recognized. Again, I sincerely thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed September 15, 2010

Flew into town to visit family, great location as its next Ontario Airport with free shuttle service. This place was a great value for the price, offered nice clean rooms, free Wifi (most hotels charge $15+ for this) and included continental breakfast with a good selection of items. Hotel staff was very friendly and courteous, and the location was very convenient with many restaurants and other attractions nearby. I would highly recommend this hotel for any traveler!!!!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fvhd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmca653, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, September 17, 2010
I hope you had a wonderful time with your family during you visit. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to see you here again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed September 11, 2010

I recently went to Ontario for business. I wanted somewhere close to Ontario Airport so I choose this Quality Inn. They picked me up from the airport in timely fashion. Check-in was quick and easy. Room was clean and they even included a "goodie bag". It had coffee, tea, condiments, water, mouthwash, toothpaste, toothbrush, etc. And it was FREE. Usually you have to pay like $3-$5 for water. So that was a nice touch.
The breakfast was fantastic. And it tasted that much better cuz it was FREE. I enjoyed the fresh fruit and the juices. They have a nice little area to eat the breakfast in too.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jerry228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmca653, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, September 17, 2010
THANK YOU! I am very fortunate that I have staff who are committed to their respective duties and really do it well. We are happy that we have another satisfied CUSTOMER. We hope to see you on your next business/pleasure trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.3 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
0.3 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
4.0 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.3 mi away
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
#24 of 41 in Ontario
3.5 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Property: Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Address: 514 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-4492
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 3 story Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center has 124 appointed guest rooms 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center,5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and 3 miles from Citizen Business Bank Arena & Ontario Mills Mall. Free Ontario Airport and Ontario Mills Mall shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast Buffet, Free WIFI, Free Parking & Free Local Calls. All rooms with LCD TV, microwave, refrigerator,coffee maker, iron & ironing board. Walking distance to restaurants and lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing