We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveler rating
422
92
18
17
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
92
18
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk convention center make your own waffles a great stay close to the airport next morning definitely stay here again free breakfast coffee maker clean hotel bagels parking lot great customer service tj microwave shuttle starbucks
Filter
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 564 reviews
Reviewed January 30, 2012

I stayed here on a Saturday night, the place is very clean and all the staff members we came accross were very couteous and ready to assist us. Would definitely recomment this place to anyone. ****

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ymelda c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2012

Dear ymelda c,

I am pleased to hear that our staff was able to assist you in having a pleasant experience with us here at the Comfort Suites Ontario Airport. Your recommendation is a wonderful compliment that we truly appreciate. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

This was a great place to stay only a short drive from LA. Big shopping mall that my teenagers enjoyed. Comfortable hotel with all that one would expect for the cost. Good value for money, clean and nice staff. Definitely recommend for a passing through stopover.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KiwiWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2012

Dear KiwiSwitzerland,

I am very happy to hear that your stay with us was a comfortable and positive experience. Thank you for your kind review and I will be sure to share it with my staff. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2011

I had read the great reviews for this Comfort Suites, and let me tell you, it lived up to it's reputation! We arrived late in the evening. Staff was courteous, check in was prompt. The room was very modern and clean. Beds were comfortable. The hotel was very quiet. Complimentary breakfast the next morning was fantastic! There were many options to choose from, even my picky kids were completely satisfied. We will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 3farmboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2012

Dear 3farmboys,

Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. Im excited to hear that you feel we lived up to our reputation and that we helped to make your stay a positive and comfortable experience for you and your family. We hope to see you again soon at the Comfort Suites Ontario Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

This is a great place to stay in Ontario. Not only is it very close to the airport, the people working at this hotel are very courteous, helpful and will go out of their way to make you feel right at home. I have never stayed in a nicer, cleaner hotel. Will return again! Great complimentary breakfast every day too. That's a huge time and money saver.

Room tip: Since this is near the airport and a railroad line, it can get a little noisy. Ask for a room at the end of the hallway, away from the front of the hotel.
Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ginnyw777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2012

Dear Ginny,

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Comfort Suites Ontario Airport. Its so wonderful to hear that we helped make your stay with us an enjoyable one. I will make sure to share your comments with the staff, and we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

This property far exceeds any other property in the chain. Joan Ericksen (mgr) and her staff have made this property so far ahead of any other properties the others just don't hold a candle. Clean, modern, and a joy to stay with them. The service is outstanding. Breakfast is outstanding, and the amenities, and room was large, comfortable, and quiet even though it is an "airport property". Always stay here when in the area. YOU WON"T BE DISAPPOINTED!

Room tip: Don't look any further -- book it here and enjoy the stay.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank almost50years
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2012

I am so happy to hear that our hotel exceeded your expecations. We strive to make each guests stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Im glad to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful fresh breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews