We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveler rating
421
88
18
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
88
18
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskconvention centerwafflesa great staynext morningclose to the airportfree breakfastcoffee makerparking lottjmicrowaveshuttlehousekeepingcollegestarbuckssofafreeway
Filter
Updating list...
430 - 435 of 560 reviews
Reviewed December 22, 2011

I had read the great reviews for this Comfort Suites, and let me tell you, it lived up to it's reputation! We arrived late in the evening. Staff was courteous, check in was prompt. The room was very modern and clean. Beds were comfortable. The hotel was very quiet. Complimentary breakfast the next morning was fantastic! There were many options to choose from, even my picky kids were completely satisfied. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 3farmboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2012

Dear 3farmboys,

Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. Im excited to hear that you feel we lived up to our reputation and that we helped to make your stay a positive and comfortable experience for you and your family. We hope to see you again soon at the Comfort Suites Ontario Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

This is a great place to stay in Ontario. Not only is it very close to the airport, the people working at this hotel are very courteous, helpful and will go out of their way to make you feel right at home. I have never stayed in a nicer, cleaner hotel. Will return again! Great complimentary breakfast every day too. That's a huge time and money saver.

Room Tip: Since this is near the airport and a railroad line, it can get a little noisy. Ask for a room at the end of the hallway, away from the front of the hotel.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ginnyw777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2012

Dear Ginny,

Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Comfort Suites Ontario Airport. Its so wonderful to hear that we helped make your stay with us an enjoyable one. I will make sure to share your comments with the staff, and we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2011

This property far exceeds any other property in the chain. Joan Ericksen (mgr) and her staff have made this property so far ahead of any other properties the others just don't hold a candle. Clean, modern, and a joy to stay with them. The service is outstanding. Breakfast is outstanding, and the amenities, and room was large, comfortable, and quiet even though it is an "airport property". Always stay here when in the area. YOU WON"T BE DISAPPOINTED!

Room Tip: Don't look any further -- book it here and enjoy the stay.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank almost50years
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2012

I am so happy to hear that our hotel exceeded your expecations. We strive to make each guests stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Im glad to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful fresh breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

We had to make a quick trip to California for a funeral and chose this hotel because it was close to the airport. The staff was helpful and they served a wonderful hot breakfast. The room was so nice, and extremely comfortable. I would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2012

Dear Debbie,

Im sorry to hear the reason for your stay with us, but I am so glad that we were able to make your visit a comfortable one. Thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites Ontario Airport, and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

A multiple platinum medal winner- and it is not an accident.

This place will blow your socks off! The manager is a but like Sarah Palin - A rogue! The breakfast is better than any I have seen and provides a cut fruit tray, fresh oatmeal, and real food.

The staff is the freindliest I have met anywhere-They take a lot of pride at this property.

Near the airport and they provide shuttle services.

I will go here and advise or corpoprate Vice presidents to use this property.

Room Tip: Choose the side away from the airport - a little quieter.
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2012

Dear David,

It delights me to hear that you enjoyed our fresh breakfast so much. We take pride in providing the highest quality items, service and rooms for our guests to enjoy. Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to pass them along to my staff. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews