We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveler rating
421
88
18
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
88
18
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskconvention centerwafflesa great staynext morningclose to the airportfree breakfastcoffee makerparking lottjmicrowaveshuttlehousekeepingcollegestarbuckssofafreeway
Filter
Updating list...
441 - 446 of 560 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2011

We just needed a place to stay en route to Palm Springs as my husband had a meeting near Ontario Airport in the middle of our vacation.. We booked this last minute. Except for the fact that the registrar lied to us about the pool being heated upon our check-in, everything was great. Super rooms and bath, great towels and bedding, flat and large screen TV, clean and pretty spacious for an airport hotel. The decor was really pretty.
The breakfast is a good enough reason to stay here. Eggs, sausage, waffles, oatmeal and cold cereal, variety in hot and cold drinks, fruit, condiments, and yogurts. The girls kept it well stocked and fresh. Very enjoyable.
The bed was a little hard, but the rest made up for that. This is a good place to stay en route to LA, Palm Springs, or Las Vegas. They have a Park and Fly as well with a great $7 a day rate.

Room Tip: Ask to be on the side away from the railroad tracks.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaribbeanJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2011

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the time you took to write a review on our hotel. Having a great breakfast is the only way to start your day off or in your case the rest of your vacation. We look forward to having you visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2011

best hotel i have ever stayed in.. evryone should check it out.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bosslife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2011

We appreciated you staying with us and for taking the time to write about our hotel. We have amazing guests.

Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

I live this hotel. It has a positive vibe in it. So peaceful. I live it. It's awesome!!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjhowa7x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2011

We are thrilled that we rated higher than Disneyland in your book. Thanks for letting other guests know about us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Best hotel to stay at in this area hands down everything and everyone working there is great!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oscar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2011

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your comments about the hotel and staff. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Bill greeted us at the front desk. He was very friendly and helpful. Directed us to local stores for some of our needs. The room was clean and very nice. Next time we are in California, we would love to stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie_Ohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caa15, General Manager at Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2011

Thank you for commenting about Bill, one of our front desk staff. He is here to serve and much sure your stay is comfortable. Thank you for recognizing his hard work.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews