We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA
Nearby Hotels
$109
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$93
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ontario Airport Inn(Ontario)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$134
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$122
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveler rating
377
157
44
19
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
157
44
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingontario millscookiesoutback steakhousefree breakfastoutlet mallbreakfast roomdirectly across the streetshuttle busbeds were comfortableice machinewafflesbusiness centerwaffle makergreat place to stayhome away from homedefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
472 - 477 of 611 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2013

I've stayed in the Ontario airport/Ontario Mills Mall area for business two or three times a year for five nights each time. My company has bounced around to all the hotels in the area - until we found this one. We've now been staying at this Country Inn and Suites since it was built a few years ago.

Every restaurant you could want is at least within an exit or two. There are also a few good ones iwthin walking distance (Outback, a Japanese Steakhouse, and In-N-Out Burger, to name a few.)

It's just off the highway, and is very convenient to all things Inland Empire.

It's probably about an hour to Los Angeles from here, so that's pushing it a little bit. But if you are in the area for anythin in Rancho Cucamonga, Pomona, Laverne, Ontario, Riverside, and that area, this is a great spot.

The only thing that's not great...Getting into the underground parking lot. There's no way to reach the keypad while in your car. There's lots of parking int he regular ground-level lot, though.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bgsu3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and let other travelers know about our location and the proximity to the surrounding area and local restaurants. As you mentioned, our location at the intersection of the I-10 and I-15 freeways makes us convenient for guests with destinations in all directions and with the mall right across the street, restaurant and entertainment options are plentiful. Access to our underground parking garage can be a bit tight for those driving larger vehicles, but as the only hotel in town to offer this amenity, it can be very handy during our hot California weather or in the rain and wind during the winter. Again, thank you for kind review and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

My wife and I stayed here five days in January. Older but clean hotel. Easy check in. Good parking above and below ground. Kind of hard to find when you're tired as this hotel doesn't face the main street. Super high speed internet. Suite size is a bit tight. Bathroom is good. Shower was one of the better we've experienced. 2 large TVs. 2 remotes. Nice to be able to close the bedroom door so others can sleep in.
2 elevators that run fast.

1st day breakfast was okay. Offered small taters, scrambled eggs, thin bacon, coffee cakes and muffins. Cold cereal. The 2% milk was good and cold. Nice choice of juices. The breakfast vary from scrambled eggs, bacon and potatoes, to eggs patties, sausage patties. Good choice of breads, coffee cakes and muffins. On our 5th and last breakfast my wife commented that it was hard to find anything wrong with this hotel. The breakfast room is not a large room. On weekends it gets crowded, especially if there are entire Little League teams staying there.

The breakfast staff kept the food choices filled and we especially liked that they were constantly sanitizing and wiping down the tables. We plan to stay here again when in Ontario. The Ontario Mills Mall is huge and directly across the street. Great place to shop and people watch.

Room Tip: Top floor quiet side.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank longball44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell others about the positive experience you had at our hotel recently. We are thrilled that you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon when your travels bring you back to the Ontario area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Very comfortable hotel! Has a very cozy front desk, the staff is very kind and great service is provided by them. There is free breakfast, but it is more than a simple continental breakfast! it is self-service but great quality on food. Don't spend more in a restaurant you should take advantage of this service!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Salvador M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are very pleased that our location near the Ontario Mills Mall was convenient for you and that you enjoyed our facility and breakfast so much. We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your experience and hope you will visit us again soon when you come to the Ontario area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Hotel is in a safe place near known restaurants. 2 minute walk to the front door of Ontario Mills Mall and next door to Outback Steakhouse.If you're looking for a cozy, secure and clean hotel that is valued price, this is it. No frills, no gift shop but a nice breakfast. You don't go to Ontario as a destination, it's a place to hold you over until you get there.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We appreciate you letting other potential guests know about our hotel, amenities and location. Many of our guests are visiting family or friends in the area while others come for a weekend of shopping at the Ontario Mills Mall or for a concert or event at the Citizens Bank Arena. Regardless of what brought them here, we try to provide all of the comforts of a home away from home. We are happy to hear we were successful.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Room size is a little bit tight for a party of 4, comfy beds and good housekeeping. Everything works well in the bathroom and good totiletry provided. Tv signal were really bad but the hotel just opposite to the big shopping mall. The coutesy of the front desk young girl made you feel welcomed and fresh cookied too. The services from the breakfast area were really good,very efficient to refill food.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juliana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cisgm, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review regarding your stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you liked our location near the Ontario Mills Mall. I had not heard that there was a problem with our TV reception but will definitely look into this. We hope that we will be your choice should you find yourself back in the Ontario area in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews