We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Deep Tissue Thai Massage
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$102.57
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Ontario Mills
from $102.57
More Info
Reviews (833)
Filter reviews
833 results
Traveler rating
371
316
114
26
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
371
316
114
26
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court huge mall shopping mall calvin klein clothing eateries rainforest parking freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 833 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Ontario Mills has always been a fun place to shop. You can save a lot of money at the outlet stores. The food court and the Market Broiler are just a few of the delicious places to eat. It has 54 movie screens that have everything from regular Digital to Dolby and IMAX screenings as well as the Improv Comedy club. A fun place to spend the day and evening with family and/or friends.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank CaliGirl727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phil C, Customer Service at Ontario Mills, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2019

We are so happy to hear that you keep coming back and enjoy all of the expansions we have made over the years. Thanks for listing some of those here. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019

This is strictly an indoor outlet mall. Packed, looks run down and the exterior looks really bad with a lot of sketchy people hanging around. We did see quite a few security guards policing the parking lots and outside of the mall. We went to one store and left because it was so crowded for a Thursday night and it just had an unsafe feeling to it.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank KonaMom2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

There is so much to do here it is awesome!, Great place to go for date night, comedy club, movies, Dave and Buster's plus more.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Austin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phil C, Customer Service at Ontario Mills, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Austin, thank you so much for this review! We hope you will be able to come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Great Place to get Shopping, Movie, food and Boosting the mood. I love this mall. Different styles of interior, deals. Nice outlet mall prices. When nothing to do in weekend, I like to go here with family.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank RajeshS415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phil C, Customer Service at Ontario Mills, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Woo-hoo! Thank you so much for this amazing review. We hope you and your family will come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

This mall has a lot of options when it’s comes to food and shopping. It’s a pretty nice size mall as well with full Nike outlet and Under Armour stores. I would return in the future.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank profoundvj3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Phil C, Customer Service at Ontario Mills, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We can't wait until you return!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews