We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Trip!”
other travelers have booked this property
The Real deal ! !  .. The Oasis awaits . .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Real deal ! !  .. The Oasis awaits . .
The Bar overlooking the Jacuzzi & Pool Spring & Tropical Plants  . .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
The Real deal ! !  .. The Oasis awaits . .
The Bar overlooking the Jacuzzi & Pool
Spring & Tropical Plants  . .
The Palapa Cabana overlooking the Bar
The Glennagate Bar n Grill Room
The Glennagate Bar n Grill Room
Relax . .
Hammocks in the Jungle.
Baby Hawks in the Nest above the property
This really happens !!
Magical
Enjoy and relax
Wine Room looking towards the bathroom
Wine room looking from the bathroom
Wine room looking out private entrance to pool
Kitchen Decor
Modern Kitchen
Kitchen /Yard view
Dining room
Living room
Living room
Private Pool enterance from Wine room
Private bath w/ double sink, tub & Shower, walk in closet & private toilet
Wine room Private toilet.
Palapa Cabana
Pool view from the Bamboo trees
Jacuzzi/Pool
Bathroom number two
Blooming Tropics
Plush Live front yard
Gecko Room
Gecko room
Gecko room
Palapa Cabana
Front Jungle Palms , tropical plants and driveway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alndanik
Encinitas, California
1 review
“Best Trip!”
Reviewed November 9, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was our first time renting a home The Oasis, and it surpassed our expectations. The home was welcoming and the owners were so friendly and helpful.  I don't think we'll hotel-stay again. Instead of getting up in the morning - rushing off to get our "free" breakfast and trying to find a seat to enjoy our food, we each awoke on our own time. We met in the Oasis kitchen/dining room, sipped our coffee and favorite breakfast snacks talked about how much fun we're having and plan our day. Swim in the pool followed up in the hot tub then to the beach. It was my father-in-laws 90th birthday and a quick weekend stay, but couldn't have been better!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2018
We were so happy to Host your Father in Laws 90th BIRTHDAY !!!! Were glad you all enjoyed the Hot Tub and pool as well. We really look forward to seeing you again.. possibly Birthday number # 91 ? ? !!! See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barca1967
Manhattan Beach, California
2 reviews
“Fun, peaceful, perfect! Exactly as it was described.”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in December 2015

A simple family birthday celebration turned out to be a very memorable trip. Patricia and Spencer made our trip unbelievable. From a cake & balloons upon check-in to being available for all our questions. The home is so cozy and quaint! Just perfect!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Im really glad you enjoyed your welcoming.
Thank you for leaving the home so clean.
You are welcome back anytime !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shannonhu...
Lake Forest, California
1 review
“Fun weekend with our soccer team!”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We booked this house for a team building weekend with our soccer team and had a great time. Spencer & Patricia were very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
I completely remember you and your wonderful Ideas about the Team !
This is such a Good Place to bond & relax.
Thank you so much & you are welcomed back here anytime. You were a great guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maiamckin...
Loveland, Colorado
1 review
“Great place to stay for our group of 7”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoyed staying at this home and appreciated it's close location to Legoland. We loved the outdoor area, including pool, hot tub, seating area, and pool. It was so nice to be able to relax in the backyard and make dinner on the grill after a long day at Legoland. The rooms were very basic and could use some updates on the bedding and towels. Considering the minimal time we spent in the bedrooms, it wasn't a big deal. Also, the bathroom showers and refrigerator had items that were left there from the owner, which made it feel a bit strange. All in all, it was a good amount of space for 5 adults and 2 kids, the price was very reasonable, and the owner was great to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2017
Thanks so much for your nice review. YES!, Our Yard is a relaxing atmosphere with hummingbirds & butterflies flying by as you enjoy.
We have been renting through TripAdvisor & many other sites for years now so i believe your stay was quite a while ago and we have made quite a few updates. Our rooms are comfy and we leave them basic as not to disrupt anyones Holiday decor they choose to bring for Their Vacation stay. All our bathroom supplies as well as Kitchen food & supplies are actually there For our guests to Use at there choosing. We are here for our guests 24/7 to assist always so thank you again & hope to see you again soon!
Blessings,
~ Patricia and Spencer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cajohnson...
Lompoc, California
1 review
“Great place to spend time with family!”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2015

My family and I had one of the most relaxing times while being a guest at Patricia's house.We were able to spend some quality time together.Patricia's hospitality is amazing. Upon arrival she had made homemade tortilla soup to welcome us.That was yummy! Her house was very comfortable and clean, it far exceeded our expectations.We can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2017
I remember making that Tortilla Soup for you & your group.
It warms my heart to know that you enjoyed your stay at our home & we are looking forward to seeing you back here soon as well !!

Blessings,
~Patricia and Spencer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing