We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place great people”
other travelers have booked this property
We are right at the beach.  1 bedroom is in 2nd building in from the beach.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
We are right at the beach.  1 bedroom is in 2nd building in from the beach.
Steps to the sand.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
We are right at the beach.  1 bedroom is in 2nd building in from the beach.
Steps to the sand.
kitchen/living slider opens to ocean view deck.
Gorgeous sunsets
Walk to the pier 5 minutes down the beach
Fully equipped kitchen with gas range, microwave, dishwasher.
American Leather comfort sleeper couch is top of the line.  No uncomfortable springs.
King Bed.
Step in shower.
Biking along the Strand.  Rentals at the pier.
Wake up and Surf
Surfing class at the beach
Tyson park is just up the beach
A beautiful view back to the Strand at low tide
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elliebrin...
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
“Great place great people”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Wonderful place very very clean absolutely gorgeous views. Dave the property manager very very helpful thank you for everything we will be back
Ellie Brinkman

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2015
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to welcome you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LicitraFa...
Nuevo, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Place”
Reviewed July 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and our 2 puppies, stayed at this 1 bedroom for a week during 4th of July weekend. It was clean, remodeled, and cozy.
Ms. Tammy and Mr. Dave were very accommodating.
We will stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being so close to the beach their beach umbrellas.
Liked least: Their bedroom pillows and their beach chairs.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2015
I enjoyed visiting with you! Will be more than happy to welcome your nice family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark14138
Joshua Tree, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed April 23, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Such an amazing stay! We have stayed in the Oceanside area numerous times and love the Oceanside beach vibe as its more laid back than other beach communities. Another bonus was the fact we wanted to bring our English Bulldog with us so she could check out the beach as well.

Finding a place that will allow pets can be a challenge but Tammy has the units set up so they are dog friendly. The unit was perfect with everything you need. Beach chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, beach cruisers were all there for our use and just steps from the beach.

Also, having on-site parking is priceless!

|We would highly recommend you give this rental a try as you will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: April 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pet friendly
Liked least: That we had to leave :)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing