We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location,location, bed, bed...”
other travelers have booked this property
Cozy, warm and welcoming
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy, warm and welcoming
Romantic meal anyone? Great area to cook a yummy meal and fully stocked
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Cozy, warm and welcoming
Romantic meal anyone?
Great area to cook a yummy meal and fully stocked
You will be relaxed while staying here
Super comfy Cal King Bed
Full size closet with plenty of hangers and Robes for you to use
Additional small closet
Shower
private luandry
Front of the house
Your private gated entrance
Welcome to your home away from home
Help yourself to the orange trees in your semi private yard
A great place to read, unwind, sip on a glass of wine and just listen to the peacefulness around you
Oliver is looking forward to meeting you!
Lot's of hiking and biking trails nearby
This beautiful beach is just 2.5 miles away
Oh... the sunsets! I took this picture on an evening stroll
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kendall M
Deer Isle, Maine
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Location,location, bed, bed...”
Reviewed April 1, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We just completed a two month stay. It was ideal for the two of us. Small but very comfortable. It was only a couple of miles from our grand children and the same to the beach. Kim and Robert are great hosts and want your experience to be great. The location is perfect on a street that is not a through street. The whole neighborhood is great for walking. The bed is really great and all other parts of the rental are as well. It is very close to any kind of store you may want. We plan returning whenever we are in Oceanside. An A+++ experience.

Date of stay: January 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grey0ne
Christchurch
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A favorite!”
Reviewed November 4, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Exactly as described -lovely decor and spacious. Not that one needs it in the wonderful climate - we were outdoors most of the time. The bed is to die for! Close to shops, and a short drive to the beach.

Friendly and considerate owners.

We may just return....

Date of stay: October 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ridermarc
Pismo Beach, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We loved it!”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We spent 10 days in this very nicely equipped one bedroom apartment (including washer/dryer) that is bright and nicely decorated. Great for two people. It is on the lower level of the owners house with a private entrance and it's own small yard and patio. The house is in a very nice residential neighborhood in Oceanside. Kim and Robert were great! Friendly and helpful, but respectful of our privacy. The only negative was the slow WiFi connection. We will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The neighborhood.
Liked least: Slow WiFi.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the entire apartment, and the hosts.
Liked least: I wish the shower were a bit bigger.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing