We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Amenities for the family!”
other travelers have booked this property
View Upper Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View Upper Balcony
Kitchen Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
View Upper Balcony
Kitchen
Dining Room
Living Room Balcony
Sunset View from Living Room Balcony
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Balcony
Master Bedroom Balcony
Master Balcony
Sunset View from Upper Balcony
Main Complex Pool
Main Complex Pool Facilities and BBQ Area
Game Room
Game Room
Gym
Complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kristakip...
Reno, Nevada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Amenities for the family!”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a wonderful time in Oceanside. We were here for a wedding. The condo was really nice with 2 full bedrooms and bathrooms and a full kitchen. The master was upstairs with its own balcony, walk in closet, and large vanity/bathroom. The downstairs has a kitchen, dining area and family room area with another balcony. They had partial view of the ocean but enough to take amazing sunset pictures. We were also able to see the pool area and hot tub. The grilling area was also below us but had a nice pergola and they had two large gas grills with many dining tables overlooking the pool area. The other master bedroom downstairs has two full beds and many closets and full bathroom. There were three televisions and wifi in the unit. The security around the area was really tight and you need your key for everything. I didn't mind that at all. The location was great and easy to get to everything. Running along the strand was great with lots of surfers in the morning and fishermen on the pier. My husband worked out in the gym and there is ping pong and billiards in a very nice lounge. Lots of things to do and activities going on in the area. I would recommend this condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chriscare...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This was the best vacation spot ever!!!”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Can't say enough good things about this place. My wife,2boys and both our mothers stayed here and can't wait to come back.The memories made here will never be topped only simulated. So so beautiful is the landscaping and whole property for that matter. After being there 6 days and walking around I assure you this place is a step above the others. Private and secluded for coastline rentals. Beach is right there and you can walk everywhere for anything you need. We will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SouthbayA
Santa Clara, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Sunset View”
Reviewed June 15, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My only real complaint about our vacation in this apartment is that our stay wasn't longer. The grounds are beautiful, the apartment nicely appointed, and the view from the two balconies is spectacular. Being able to walk past the pool and out the gate to the beach was incredible! There is plenty of room - we were there with a 16 y.o. & a 20 y.o. Both boys are over 6 feet - having two full size beds in the downstairs bedroom was great, while we enjoyed the large master suite. The kitchen is more than adequate with full oven, fridge, stove top, microwave, etc. Everything you need to prepare and serve meals is provided. All the ammenities of the complex are fun! Live this place!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2013
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guests in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing