We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

D'Vino Wine Bar & Cafe
Ranked #111 of 468 Restaurants in Oceanside
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Were eaten alive by musquito's outside, so they moved us inside. Good food, great service (even though they didn't find our reservation).

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank Peter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 17 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2015

It's so nice to sit on the tiny patio, people watch, and take in the harbor scenery while you enjoy some decent Italian food.

Date of visit: March 2015
Thank SeeTheWorld608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2015 via mobile

We were fed up with Mexican so this was a welcomed treat. We had pizza and ravioli which was excellent. The service was excellent by Courtney. Lovely setting

Thank Travelwithme47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

We love to meet at D'Vino's for a week night dates. The appetizers are delicious and the ambience is very romantic!

Date of visit: February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Muttskiweeples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

This restaurant is nestled in the harbor. I am sure it is very hot on a hot day and very busy in peak hours. I had a pizza and beer here at 7:00 on a Tuesday night. Sat in the outdoor patio facing the harbor . The pizza had a nice light eel Italian feel. Real gelato etc.
it had 13 local beer on tap and a great wine selection.

All for a reasonable price.
Like this spot!

Date of visit: July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JeffM896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to D'Vino Wine Bar & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing