We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful - 2nd visit and it won't be the last”
Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals with private spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals with private spa
Oceanfront Rental in Oceanside Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals with private spa
Oceanfront Rental in Oceanside
Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Private spa area
Oceanfront Rental in Oceanside
Master Bedroom with Ocean View and Private Patio
Oceanfront Rental in Oceanside
Oceanfront Rental in Oceanside
Beachfront Only Vacation Rentals
Kitchen with Ocean Views
Bedroom with beachfront balcony
bedroom with queen bed
bedroom with king bed and window sleeper
bedroom with king bed and window sleeper
bedroom with king sized bed
Bedroom with queen sized bed
bedroom with king bed
bedroom with king bed and window bed
bedroom with king bed
bathroom with shower stall
kitchen overview
full bathroom
bedroom with king bed and window bed
bedroom with king bed
bedroom with queen bed
'Flex' room can be used as an additional TV room for kids, and for sleeping space on the Queen Futon!
full bathroom
bedroom with king bed and window bed
bedroom with beachfront balcony
full bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
11 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 35
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
trinididd...
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Beautiful - 2nd visit and it won't be the last”
Reviewed June 27, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

This was our second trip to Oceanside staying in the top unit of this rental. We love the location - just north of the strand so there aren't any cars between the unit and the ocean. The amenities are top notch and provided plenty of space for our families. We loved walking out the front door and swimming in the ocean or taking a walk. We look forward to visiting again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location - right on the ocean
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
showalter...
Key West, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Couldn't have been better!”
Reviewed March 27, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this place for a trip with nine family members and friends. We stayed Sunday to Friday.

The basics first: the house was spotless, all the essential items where there, and everything was as described (actually better).

The good: two hot tubs, one on the roof of the third floor, very quiet (outside noise stays out unless you open windows), right on the ocean, you can walk to small markets or places to eat, garage parking, washers and dryers, nice furnishings, two kitchens...the list goes on, this place is awesome!

The only thing worth mentioning is that the garage is four cars in the way of two cars deep, which is fine, except two minivans deep takes some work to make it happen, and you can only exit the vehicles easily on one side. We only had two minivans total, but for a few days a friend arrived with a car, so we got a taste of that. If you had larger suvs I would almost question them fitting in there at all; just a small thing and not bad, just worth noting.

The management company is great, second to none. We have dealt with them a few times now, and it's as painless and simple as possible. Definitely recommend the company and this particular space!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property itself was the beat aspect, a great place!
Liked least: The parking (thought not bad, but would be my least favorite thing)
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corona
Reviewed February 3, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
Reviewed July 31, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UT
Reviewed March 18, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed March 1, 2010 for a stay in February 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed January 20, 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$1,431
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing