We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveler rating
131
114
37
11
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
114
37
11
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oakland airport sports bar next morning front desk staff on demand king size the rental car center bart station ice machine would stay here again free breakfast shuttle service is one night stay diamonds inns game pillows
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 308 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

We met our daughter here for a few days. Hotel had shuttle for airport and to BART which we took to San Francisco. Hotel is showing its age but is kept clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable but one could hear neighbors talking or walking on the floor upstairs. Amenities were good. Internet was good and we had enough outlets to charge our devices.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ada11s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2018

We had a pleasant stay recently on a "Park n Fly". The staff was very friendly and the shuttle drivers, especially General, was very nice and helpful with our bags and a pleasure to ride with from the airport. Room was comfortable and clean. Since our last stay / "Park n Fly", they have installed a security gate and more cameras it seems, which adds to the level of comfort of leaving your car with them. We will definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank awconst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018

Once again this property did not disappoint us for our three nights stay. One of the best property near the Oakland Airport with lot's of facilities such as airport shuttle, late night restaurant, very attentive staff and the Sales Director Ms. May L. We book 20 rooms for three nights and they really take care a lot. Thanks to all the staff including the Restaurant Manager Mr. Jose. WOW.................

Room tip: Third floor rooms are good.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rztravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel and the rooms was disgusting we checked in at 1am and when i was walking in the room I stepped on a rock, the bath tub had mold in it and then the clock in the room had something nasty on it (see picture). All you want is a clean room and this hotel doesn’t have any quality control to verify the rooms are clean Stay somewhere else.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank TONYIndianharbourbch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations for business as an IHG member and this one is at the bottom of the list while, ironically, being the most expensive.

If you’re going to charge $250/night plus at least have newer beds; mine was sunk in in some areas and rock hard in others. I would also expect a nicer, updated gym and free breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank 934JasonC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews