We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$261
Expedia.com$261
Priceline$261
eDreams$261
Travelocity$261
FindHotel$261
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveler rating
71
108
96
46
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
108
96
46
34
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 355 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017

Stayed there in a holiday weekend. Highly overpriced for such basic room. I was forced to pay extra for kids even I booked online with kids (they claim the website made mistake). They boasted themselves as an affordable hotel with breakfast on a sign outside the hotel: are you kidding me? You won't get your breakfast there worth even $1: they pretty much only had cheerios and oranges. You have to go to Denny's next door to get more nutrition.

Room tip: Stay somewhere else
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Whi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017

Room is very basic. Bad is ok. Pillows not comfortable (maybe because they fill with synthetic material), the washbasin is located in the end of the room. air conditioner didn't work in our room. breakfast is limited but ok. Staff was not very helpful and didn't agree to keep our stuff when we arrived too early to the hotel and suggested us to take them with us to Yosemite.
300meters from this Inn, there is the Best Western Plus Hotel which we found with much better offer (rooms more comfortable, staff much more helpful and breakfast is much better).

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Yosi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile

room condition : old / so so

breakfast : very narrow dining room, basic dishes( cereal milk bread coffee- end). And even though the dishes are re-filled slowly. I guess that there were few empolyees.

If you choose to stay this hotel and want eat breakfast, you'd better go to the Denis(next to this hotel).

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank prok32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

upon arrival the hotel seemed ok but that didn't last. first problem came when there was no toilet paper except for what was on the roll when we arrived, not a convenient thing to find out when you really need it and when you call down to the desk they tell you you'll have to come down to get it yourself because they can't leave. in fairness i admit someone brought it up to the room in about 10 minutes.
fast forward to the next day after spending a long hot day at yosemite you look forward to a nice shower and relaxing but when you open the door to your room you realize it was not serviced including no clean towels (which felt like sandpaper). when you call down to the desk, same answer as the day before only you couldn't even go down to get some clean towels because housekeeping was locked!
the place was relatively clean and the bed fairly comfortable except for the mini pillows. the free breakfast was so stingy, couldn't even take your coffee to go because there were no covers. i would definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone and wish i had done my hotel search earlier so that i could have found a better place to stay!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank gilliswd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

We are 3 people from Spain and we stayed here for 1 night. Spacious simple room but comfortable for a night. Breakfast included although quite basic. Overall, it's ok for a night. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Srp S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews