We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Factory

Pizza Factory
Ranked #16 of 49 Restaurants in Oakhurst
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

Our family came here on a Tuesday night. The place was moderately crowded, but we were served quickly. We ordered pizzas and salads. The inside is nothing special, like your typical pizza place, with a small arcade area. The salad bar was well stocked and everything looked clean and fresh. Shortly after we finished our salads, the pizzas were ready. My daughter liked her mini size cheese pizza. It looked very cheesy. Three of us split a medium pizza with half Hawaiian and half pepperoni/bacon. We all thought the pizza was good. We had just enough for all of us, with no leftovers. The pizza was not extraordinary, but was good and hit the spot. We would come here again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michi408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    81
    30
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Estero
Level Contributor
75 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Good!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

We stopped in for a quick bite while visiting Yosemite and were very surprised to find the pizza to be way above average. This place is simple and basic, but the pizza is very good!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Luis Obispo, California
Level Contributor
63 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Pizza Factory in Oakhurst=AWESOME!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

Love this place..The choices are only limited by your imagination!!
We had the Gourmet Veggie, and a custom all meat pizza..
Both were huge and delicious, and the restaurant was amazingly clean.
Staff were friendly and attentive, and we were very happy we stopped here!

Get your pizza fix here!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pdcirclem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
36 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Typical, good pizza joint”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

This is your typical pizza place. Pizza. Teenagers. Coin-op video games. Did I mention the pizza?

We ordered a thin crust pizza. What we got would pass, most places, as regular, not thin. Otherwise, the pizza was good. Not gourmet, but your wouldn't expect gourmet at these prices. We fed three adults on < $25.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meower68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staunton, Virginia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great pizza, a little pricey”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

We had an XL pizza that was about $26. Great pizza though, the cubes of ham were hard to stay on the pizza but quality ingredients.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank mrrrkva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pizza Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing