We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/14/22
Expedia.com
$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/13/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
DoubleTree
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/14/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Priceline$140
Algotels$180
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveler rating
334
249
134
67
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
334
249
134
67
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree front desk orange county restaurant staff los angeles very nice hotel freeway lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 840 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2019

Each year I try to make a trip home in January to place flowers for my late husband on his birthday. The Doubletree in Norwalk is a good, centrally located place for my home away from home while visiting family and friends.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank SandraFitzge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

I was running g late to my meeting so I asked for a to go box. I paid for my meal and was standing behind another couple who were getting coffee. The host came up next to the couple and told them they hadn’t paid for their coffee and then told me the same thing. I asked him if he wanted to see a copy of my check. He made us feel so uncomfortable and humiliated, as if we were stealing.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank TheB-family2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 22, 2019

The cleaning was poorly executed. Dusty night table seem to never haven been dusted. In a four person room they would only leave two bath towels, no extra toilet paper or tissue was left in the bathroom.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank cftorresl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 20, 2019

The rooms are very spacious and the bed sleeps well. Friendly staff who are very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is good....was included in our total price. If purchased separately can be $$$. The evening reception was also a nice touch.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Roam23623065800
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 18, 2019

While to staff is nice, the hotel was old and run down. Everything felt dusty and dirty. The location also doesn't have a lot of food or entertainment options close by. Was really disappointed with the overall experience.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank CCarea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews