We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$127
View deal
Priceline
$127
View deal
DoubleTree
$124
View deal
Expedia.com$127
Vio.com$127
Lol.travel$145
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveler rating
334
249
134
67
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
334
249
134
67
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree front desk orange county los angeles very nice hotel freeway lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 840 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2019

Hotel staff is awesome they consistently have pleasant attitudes and deliver excellent service and if they stay isn't seemless or something happens to go wrong they make it right promptly David, Yidan, Carlos and Vince were great during my most recent stay

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Getaway37510755766
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 5, 2019

I love this local getaway. A perfect place to unwind from a work week. Service is always top notch. Free parking. Close to freeway. Breakfast great. Can't ask for more. I'll come back time and time again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
2  Thank jsexy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

Wife, kids and I booked a week 1st week of January 2019 for holiday trip to Knott's Berry Farm. We are Diamond members and burned 180,000 points to stay for the week. After we check in we find out that there is no executive lounge during our stay, because of the holidays. Nothing. Zero. Zip. Nada. Restaurant closed for dinner as well. Breakfast was fine. Not pleased with this surprise as a nice evening coffee or some cheese is always appreciated. We could have saved the points or used them somewhere else.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank hokie7133
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Norwalk, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2019

Dear hokie7133,

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your honesty as we look for reviews to provide insight and constructive feedback regarding our hotel’s service and amenities to better our guest experience. We are truly sorry that our lounge was not open during your visit. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again so you may enjoy the full plethora of amenities offered at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2018

It was clean, staff was friendly and stores are near by! It was very comfortable and for the most part it was quiet during the night. Room did not have a refrigerator inside which is very helpful, specially if you have kids.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Vacation39524913108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

This is the first time I found a hotel without free internet. You need to pay 10 dollars or you just can watch TV. Thank you Hilton!

The room is just average. The air conditioner main unit is inside the room with noticeable noice.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank KristWong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vincent T, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Norwalk, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We do charge $9.95 a day for standard in-room wifi internet however, it is complimentary for Hilton Honors Members that book directly through Hilton.The Hilton Honors program is free to join and has increased benefits the more you stay. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and I hope you will consider joining the program to ensure complimentary internet on any future stays with us.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews