We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Norwalk
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

303 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    137
    57
    12
    9
See reviews for
122
67
16
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
85 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

We found the staff exceptionally helpful at this hotel, the room clean and quiet even though on a main road, and the continental breakfast full of many choices- cereal, toast, bagels, yoghurt, fruit, juice and more! We would definitely recommend this hotel to any one looking to stay in this area- excellent value and service at a reasonable price!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AuzziOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
34 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

Dont exept too much. Rooms are ok but we had a bad smell in the room. If you sleep on the first floor Consider hear who's going upstairs.
There is nothing around without car around the neighborhood, for a place to put your head for one night is fine.

Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Elik972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

This hotel is very good for the price! Staff is helpful, room was well cleaned everyday and breakfast was awesome. Location is excellent, close to all freeways and within a good driving distance from L.A. top attractions! I would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Thiago565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cali
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2012

Good for price, no so clean (we found a a used shower cap behind our room door.
Good ubication. The breakfast was good (Coffe, donnuts, toasts, waflles, eggs, yogurth, orange juice), but there are just 4 tables to take it.
No internet access from our room, you must move to the lobby.
The staff was friendly

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Paola P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinole, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

The rooms were very comfortable and close to everything we wanted to see. Unfortunately the circumstance for the visit were for a family illness but was close enough to make the visit nice. We went to several resturaunts within easy driving distance and having the 605 freeway right next door with easy on and off made it even the better. Would recommend the hotel for travel in the area and easy use of the freeways.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Harold50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norwalk
1.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Norwalk
1.5 mi away
Days Inn Downey
Days Inn Downey
#2 of 8 in Downey
4.0 of 5 bubbles 221 reviews
2.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles-Downey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Studio Inn And Suites
2.4 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Norwalk
1.0 mi away
Quality Inn Near Downey Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn
Address: 10902 Firestone Boulevard, Norwalk, CA 90650
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Norwalk
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Norwalk
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Best Western, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Norwalk Hotel Norwalk
Norwalk Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing