We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You've got to be kiddinng!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 5, 2014

An apple or cookie upon check-in, to take to your room, would have been appreciated. Help with my luggage would have been appreciated. If there was any way to keep a man in a wheel chair from coughing on the food (his face was(lower than plastic cover over food) it would have allowed me to choose that food.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Peggy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (368)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

216 - 222 of 368 reviews

Reviewed May 29, 2014

I loved my stay here! Very clean, quiet, and very friendly service. The only thing I would say is that it is a bit pricey, But if you use the gym & pool...which I sadly did not have time to do, as I was on business it may make up for it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Typical Hampton Inn: free breakfast (which is usually very good); nice, clean rooms; large bathrooms; small pool and fitness center. Nothing "exceptional", but very well-kept hotel. Perfect for business travelers staying in/around the Corona area.

Several restaurants and small shopping centers nearby.

For the price, this was an excellent hotel pick. Will definitely stay again when back in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaceyTaylor83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

all bed linens are washed after each guests' use! This is a HUGE plus in my book. Carpet was stained, which was disappointing :-( Be VERY careful when booking a Hampton reservation. I am currently in a situation where I may not get refunded for a "pre-sale"? My father passed so our family reunion has been cancelled, therefore the three rooms I had reserved are no longer needed. I am told pre-sales are non-refundable. I had no idea I was doing a "pre-sale", I was just booking reservations. BEWARE!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Visiting Norco's Extreme Mustang Makeover for the weekend with my Grand-daughters had a great time and the Hampton Inn made us feel very welcome. Looking forward to returning next year and will be staying at the Hampton Inn Norco again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tykeann F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Clean, friendly, and reasonably priced! Need I say more?

The hotel staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and pleasant to interact with.

The room was very clean, very comfortable bed, it’s always nice to have refrigerator in your room, and no bad odors.

The breakfast was great – Cook your own waffles, oatmeal, eggs, sausage, pastries, toast, fresh fruit (cut up strawberries, blueberries, cold cereal, milk, juice, and coffee. Well stocked, and clean. There was plenty of seating.

Plenty of hotel parking.

Plenty of eating places within walking distance of the hotel.

Without hesitation I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZMesaFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

The lobby and eating are as well as the rooms were clean and welcoming. The staff are friendly and ready to help you in any way they can. Breakfast was fresh looking and very good. I highly recommend this location to others.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norco
2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside/Corona East
4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Ayres Hotel Corona East / Riverside
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Corona
2.5 mi away
Residence Inn Corona Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale

Address: 1530 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860-2939
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Norco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Price Range: $104 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Norco/Corona is located at the junction of I-15 and 91 Freeway. When you stay at our Norco hotel, you'll discover how our community earned the nickname "Horsetown USA." Our community features 400 acres of parkland and more than 95 miles of scenic pedestrian/horseback trails overlooking Norconian Lake. Norco is home to Silverlakes Equestrian Sports Park and the Naval Surface Warfare Center. Our Norco hotel is just a few miles from Eagle Glen Golf Course, Dos Lagos Shops, Glen Ivy Hot Springs, AAA California Speedway, Citizens Business Bank Arena and Ontario International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Norco / Corona North Hotel Norco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing