We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Perfect Fit For the Occasion”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“A Perfect Fit For the Occasion”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

We visit Norco about twice a year. We normally stay at "Aires West";we will never stay there again! :) Haptons beds are so dreamy. The rooms are very spacious and clean. My only disappointment was the breakfast. The dining room was lovely, but the food not very appetizing. The eggs were powdery, take my word and stick to a bagel or oatmeal. Other than that, I have no complaints!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WYJAYE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    98
    29
    8
    6
See reviews for
117
42
19
121
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Staff are AWESOME! Breakfast is always hot and re-filled. Room was cleaned to the T!!! Haven't been to a Hotel that had Staff with Great Attitude in a long time. Did not like the location of the Hotel and how it was face backwards, but the friendly Customer Service sure made up for it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 423yeuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pahrump
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

enjoyed stay with family - easy access to beaches; horse rides, amusement parks etc. hotel clean; staff polite; breakfast had good selection hot and cold items; business center with internet access and free printing. good selection of restaurants and fast food chain within walking distance.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tereza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean and immaculate. Bed was super comfy. Well worth the money we paid. It was a luxury. We will always stay at a Hamptons Inn when we travel.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Louisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corona, California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Great place to stay! We actually live locally and have recommended this hotel many times to friends staying in the area. We recently had to be out of our home due to some water damage so decided to stay here. It was a great choice and we'll continue to recommend it to others! Also has one of the best complimentary 'lobby' breakfasts that we've had.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank B.j. W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Convenient location yet quiet considering it is in an industrial area. Rooms are clean. Standard fare breakfast. Attractive lobby with plenty of sitting. Check in was easy but checking out was not because they had computer problems the night before.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alaurban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

Cleanliness suffers with staff changes. The rooms that were once spotless now are dusty, leaving me sneezing the entire stay. The staff do not welcome returning guests as staff in the past has done, making me feel less welcome.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norco
2.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside/Corona East
2.9 mi away
Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Norco
1.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Corona
BEST WESTERN Corona
#5 of 14 in Corona
4.0 of 5 bubbles 206 reviews
2.9 mi away
Ayres Hotel Corona East / Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale

Property: Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale
Address: 1530 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860-2939
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Norco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Norco/Corona is located at the junction of I-15 and 91 Freeway. When you stay at our Norco hotel, you'll discover how our community earned the nickname "Horsetown USA." Our community features 400 acres of parkland and more than 95 miles of scenic pedestrian/horseback trails overlooking Norconian Lake. Norco is home to Silverlakes Equestrian Sports Park and the Naval Surface Warfare Center. Our Norco hotel is just a few miles from Eagle Glen Golf Course, Dos Lagos Shops, Glen Ivy Hot Springs, AAA California Speedway, Citizens Business Bank Arena and Ontario International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Norco / Corona North Hotel Norco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing