We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely Satisfy Customer”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Certificate of Excellence
Calabasas, United States
2 reviews
“Extremely Satisfy Customer”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Been my second time staying at this place, and still amazes me...Awesome services and everyone in that hotel helps you out with a smile in their faces! I am totally satisfy with my stay at this Hampton Inn and suites Norco, CA

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cristhian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    202
    101
    30
    8
    6
See reviews for
124
44
19
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I just returned from a quick visit to Southern CA and stayed here overnight. From the first moment I walked in I was glad I booked this room. It is located near a former residence so I am very familiar with the area and knew it is in a good area near shopping and restaurants. Many are just a short walk away. I got a recently remodeled room which was up to Hampton cleanliness and amenities standards. I like that it has a wall thermostat which controls the room temp. The morning breakfast was well attended to and stocked appropriately. I wanted to comment on the patience that I witnessed the desk staff showed when an extremely annoying guest with an annoying(to me)accent talked to them non stop for the half hour I was there within earshot while I ate breakfast. I would have lost it with the guy, but they treated him as pleasantly as they did everyone. Just a great stay all in all. I got a super rate on the room too, at the HHonors site.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OldDutch57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norco, ca, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 24, 2013

The room was a good value for what we paid. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. No frills, but we weren't expecting any. I would stay there again. Breakfast was pretty basic but it was enough to get you started and the coffee was good. Staff was friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2013

I called in advance of a late arrival and was politely assured that my reservation was still available. The front desk hostess checked to make sure that the roll away was in the room. The room was conveniently close to the elevator. I asked for extra towels and it was promptly delivered.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 22, 2013

The hotel staff was great when I asked to be moved due to loud music being played outside my window from the houses that are right next door. Hotel was very clean, food was good and I'd go back to this location again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sherrel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Virginia, United States
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2013

We are currently staying in this hotel and everything has been great. The staff is friendly and professional, the rooms are clean and the facilities are modern. The refrigerator and microwave are a plus and the room also has coffee, a hair dryer and iron & iron board. We have been pleased.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DonnaRA_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norco, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2013

The front desk staff and breakfast attendant were very friendly and had great smiles. This is a good hotel for short business stays or travel sports. There is a Target within walking distance and a few restaurants even though it is in a business area. I would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norco
2.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco
3.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside/Corona East
2.9 mi away
Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Best Western Corona
Best Western Corona
#5 of 14 in Corona
224 reviews
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Norco
2.9 mi away
Ayres Hotel Corona East / Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale

Property: Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale
Address: 1530 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860-2939
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Norco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Norco/Corona is located at the junction of I-15 and 91 Freeway. When you stay at our Norco hotel, you'll discover how our community earned the nickname "Horsetown USA." Our community features 400 acres of parkland and more than 95 miles of scenic pedestrian/horseback trails overlooking Norconian Lake. Norco is home to Silverlakes Equestrian Sports Park and the Naval Surface Warfare Center. Our Norco hotel is just a few miles from Eagle Glen Golf Course, Dos Lagos Shops, Glen Ivy Hot Springs, AAA California Speedway, Citizens Business Bank Arena and Ontario International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Norco / Corona North Hotel Norco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing